Les prix de l'énergie solaire ont fortement chuté, le futur va de Où Jun 05

La semaine dernière, les données ont publié un rapport à l'occasion de la Laurence Berkeley National Laboratory, Sun City vendredi, a également lancé le soi-disant toit-sol solaire dans le World's plus efficace. comme la nation Le plus grand fournisseur solaire résidentiel, Sun City affirme que le nouveau produit générera 38% plus que panneaux standard et inférieur coûts. C'était une très bonne réussite pour une industrie qui n'existait pas aux États-Unis de 10 ans. Il y a. Bien que Puissance solaire ne représente actuellement que 1% De toute l'électricité, les coûts de l'énergie solaire sont plus bas, aidant le développement de projets solaires de grande envergure et public.

Alors que les négociations sur les climates des Nations Unies s'approchent, l'énergie solaire est la clé des efforts mondiaux visant à réduire la dépendance aux combustibles fossiles et à réduire les émissions de carbone. «Quand vous avez fait de si grand progrès, c'est presque un passe-temps pour le développement d'une industrie traditionnelle, vraiment génial, c'est excitant», Sun City's cofondateur et directeur de la technologie Pierre Rive a déclaré. (Rive Cousin, elon Musk, président de Sun City, a récemment lancé le système de batteries Tesla et travaille également à Boost Solar Power's Appel à Utilitaires.) Rive dit la La société Le nouveau panel solaire prend une étape sur la route pour transformer l'énergie solaire en énergie moins chère, sans rechercher des investissements fédéraux, des pauses fiscales et d'autres incitations. »


Actuellement, le gouvernement fédéral reviendra 30% du coût d'un système solaire à ses clients. Mais les réductions d'impôt se termineront d'ici la fin de l'année prochaine. L'industrie solaire doit donc faire de son mieux pour réduire les prix dès que possible. Laurence Le rapport de laboratoire national de Berkeley a prédit que "Les 15 prochains mois, l'industrie de l'énergie solaire aura une grande action." Selon au rapport, le prix de l'électricité acheté à partir de centrales solaires à grande échelle est maintenant en moyenne de 5 cents par Kilowatt Heure, tandis que le marché de la gros de l'électricité est au prix de 3-6 cents par cent. Jusqu'à présent, la baisse abrupte de l'équipement solaire n'a pas fait des prix de l'électricité Fall. Dans la plupart des régions, et même dans de grandes centrales solaires, les gens dépensent plus sur des factures d'électricité que Ils a fait les années précédentes, parce que Le prix de vente de l'électricité est déterminé par une variété de facteurs. Ceci pourrait Signifient également que plus de puissance sera fournie par des carburants non fossiles, qui, après tout, ne sont pas aussi sensibles aux changements de prix que les combustibles fossiles.


Mark Bolinger CO a rédigé le rapport que, Bien que Les nouveaux projets solaires et le coût de la centrale de combustible fossile existant sont difficiles à faire une comparaison directe, mais dans certaines zones, la puissance solaire et la puissance thermique est proche d'un point relativement élevé. »Seulement Il y a quelques années, le pouvoir solaire n'était qu'une extension de la puissance thermique», a-t-il déclaré. La baisse des prix de l'électricité des grands projets solaires reflète une réduction de la construction Coûts. Le rapport a souligné que dans 2009 -2014, le coût de la construction des projets d'énergie solaire a chuté de plus que 50%. Dans le même temps, en raison de l'emplacement plus raisonnable et de la technologie plus avancée, la capacité de production d'énergie des centrales solaires a été considérablement améliorée.


Avec le début de l'opération au début de 2017 À New York, Buffalo, la ville prévoit d'appliquer ses derniers résultats au marché résidentiel Après troisième tests, la société Les derniers panneaux solaires sur le toit ont une efficacité énergétique allant jusqu'à 22,04%, dépassant le 21,5% Enregistrement créé par Sunpower Produits. Bolinger dit qu'il y a un autre "encourageant" Trend: Les applications d'énergie solaire sont en expansion. La plupart des installations solaires se sont concentrées dans le sud-ouest des États-Unis, mais Bolinger dit en Alabama, Arkansas, Florida et la Géorgie ont commencé à apparaître dans de nombreux champs solaires, "Celles-ci Dans le passé, presque pas de tel Désir." De Cours, les prix de l'énergie solaire ne continueront pas à tomber fortement au cours des prochains prochains années. Cependant, Bolinger estime que nous pouvons voir que le marché solaire continuera à se développer.

Cliquez ici pour laisser un message

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Maison

Des produits

À propos de

Contacter

Call Us Now! +86-15705695515

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
  • wind solar hybrid charge controller
    The Latest Privilege Version MPPT Wind Solar Hybrid Charge Controller With Wifi/ GPRS Monitor

    > Remote Monitoring by 3 ways: PC monitoring; WIFI by mobile phone; GPRS by mobile phone. >This new wind solar hybrid controller is special design for 0-800w wind and 0-600w solar panels for wind >solar street light or home wind solar complementary system. >Appearance is elegant, operations are easy. Uses a custom digital LCD screen can see solar panel ,wind turbine, battery status and four key operation mode. The user to use simple and easy to use, popular and  >The inner circuit board of the controller is sprayed to prevent dust, moisture and static electricity, which can effectively prolong the controller' service life. >This controller can workable to Gel, Lead-acid, Ternary lithium battery and Lithium iron phosphate battery. >Lightning counter-attack, solar charger, over-voltage automatic braking, storage battery reverse connect and open protection, etc.

  • MPPT solar charge controller
    Mini MPPT Solar Charge Controller 10amp 20amp 30amp for solar power system

    Latest JN-MPPT-Mini MPPT solar charge controller ranges from 10amp 20amp 30amp with mini smart design for various use purpose . The battery system voltage is 12v 24v 48v auto recognize and max. PV input can be 150V. High charge efficiency is above 99.8% which is much cost-effective for project.

  • MPPT solar charge controller
    Latest MPPT Solar Charge Controller 30amp 40amp 50amp for solar power system

    Latest JN-MPPT-AL MPPT solar charge controller ranges from 30amp 40amp 50amp which are used for solar panel system . The battery system voltage is 12v 24v 48v auto recognize and max. PV input can be 150V. High charge efficiency is above 99.8% which is much cost-effective for project.

  • PWM Solar Charge Controller
    Lastest Design PWM Solar Charge Controller 100A 24V 48V 96V 110V 192V 220V 240V

    Latest JND-X series PWM solar charge controller is used in solar off-grid system (independent system), especially suitable for small off-grid solar power generation control system, which automatically adjusts charging and discharging. The battery charging process of the JND-X controller is optimized to extend battery life and improve system performance.

Solar energy prices fell sharply, the future go from where

2017-06-05

Last week, the data released a report on the occasion of the Laurence Berkeley National Laboratory, Sun City on Friday also launched the so-called rooftop solar panels in the world's most efficient. As the nation's largest residential solar supplier, Sun City says the new product will generate 38% more than standard panels and lower costs.  It was a pretty good achievement for an industry that did not exist in the United States 10 years ago. Although solar power currently accounts for only 1% of all electricity, solar energy costs are lower, helping the development of large-scale, public sector solar projects. 

 As the UN climate talks are drawing near, solar energy is the key to global efforts to reduce reliance on fossil fuels and cut carbon emissions. "When you have made so great progress, is almost a hobby for the development of a mainstream industry, really great, it is exciting," Sun City's co-founder and chief technology officer Peter Rive said. (Rive's cousin, Elon Musk, President of Sun City, recently launched the Tesla battery system, and is also working to boost solar power's appeal to utilities.) Rive says the company's new solar panel is taking a step on the road to turning solar energy into cheaper energy, without seeking federal investment, tax breaks, and other incentives."


 Currently, the federal government will return 30% of the cost of a solar system to its customers. But the tax cuts will end by the end of next year, so the solar industry must try its best to reduce prices as soon as possible. Laurence Berkeley national laboratory report predicted that "the next 15 months, the solar energy industry will have a big action."According to the report, the price of electricity purchased from large-scale solar power plants is now on average 5 cents per kilowatt hour, while the wholesale electricity market is priced at 3-6 cents per cent. So far, the steep decline in solar equipment has not made electricity prices fall. In most areas, and even in large solar power plants, people spend more on electricity bills than they did in previous years, because the retail price of electricity is determined by a variety of factors. This could also mean that more power will be supplied by non fossil fuels, which, after all, are not as susceptible to price changes as fossil fuels. 


 Mark Bolinger co authored the report that, although the new solar projects and existing fossil fuel power plant cost is hard to make a direct comparison, but in some areas, solar power and thermal power is close to a relatively high point. "Only a few years ago, solar power was just an extension of thermal power," he said. The decline in electricity prices for large solar projects reflects a reduction in construction costs. The report pointed out that in 2009 -2014, the construction cost of solar energy projects fell by more than 50%. At the same time, due to the more reasonable location and more advanced technology, the power generation capacity of solar power plants has been significantly improved. 


 With the start of operation in early 2017 in New York, Buffalo, the city plans to apply its latest results to the residential market. After third tests, the company's latest rooftop solar panels have energy efficiencies of up to 22.04%, exceeding the 21.5% record created by SunPower products. Bolinger says there is another "encouraging" trend: solar energy applications are expanding. Most solar facilities concentrated in the southwestern United States, but Bolinger said in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, and Georgia began to appear in many solar fields, "these places in the past almost no such desire." Of course, solar energy prices will not continue to fall sharply over the next few years. However, Bolinger believes that we may see the solar market will continue to expand.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2020 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-15705695515

Wechat : +86-15705695515

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Tel
  • Email*
  • Message*
  • Please double check your mailbox for fear of any mistake.