انخفضت أسعار الطاقة الشمسية بحدة، المستقبل يذهب من حيث Jun 05

في الأسبوع الماضي، أصدرت البيانات تقريرا بمناسبة Laurence أطلقت Berkeley National Laboratory، Sun City يوم الجمعة أيضا على ما يسمى الألواح الشمسية على السطح في العالم معظم كفاءة. كما البلاد أكبر مورد للطاقة الشمسية السكنية، صن سيتي يقول إن المنتج الجديد سوف يولد 38٪ المزيد من لوحات قياسية وانخفاض التكاليف. كان إنجازا جيدا للغاية لصناعة غير موجودة في الولايات المتحدة منذ 10 سنوات على الرغم من الطاقة الشمسية تمثل حاليا فقط 1٪ من بين جميع الكهرباء، تكاليف الطاقة الشمسية أقل، مما يساعد تطوير الطاقة الشمسية على نطاق واسع، طاقة شمسية عامة مشاريع.

نظرا لأن محادثات المناخ التابعة للأمم المتحدة تستريح بالقرب من الطاقة الشمسية هي مفتاح الجهود العالمية للحد من الاعتماد على الوقود الأحفوري وقطع الكربون الانبعاثات. "عندما لقد تقدمت تقدما كبيرا للغاية، هو هواية تقريبا لتطوير صناعة سائدة، رائعة حقا، وهي مثيرة" Sun City's مؤسس مشارك وقال كبير ضابط التكنولوجيا بيتر ريف . (Rive's ابن عم، Elon Musk، رئيس Sun City، أطلقت مؤخرا نظام بطارية Tesla، وهو أيضا يعمل أيضا على زيادة الطاقة الشمسية باور نداء إلى المرافق.) RIVE يقول الشركة تلتقط لوحة شمسية جديدة خطوة على الطريق لتحويل الطاقة الشمسية إلى طاقة أرخص، دون البحث عن الاستثمار الفيدرالي، وكسر الضرائب، وغيرها من الحوافز.


حاليا، ستعود الحكومة الفيدرالية 30٪ من تكلفة النظام الشمسي إلى عملائه. لكن التخفيضات الضريبية ستنتهي بحلول نهاية العام المقبل، لذلك يجب أن تحاول صناعة الطاقة الشمسية قصارى جهدها لتقليل الأسعار في أقرب وقت ممكن. Laurence . تنبأ تقرير مختبر بيركلي الوطني بأنه يعاني من اعتيادي "ذا 15 شهرا المقبل، إن صناعة الطاقة الشمسية ستكون لها عمل كبير." وفقا إلى التقرير، فإن سعر الكهرباء المشتراة من محطات الطاقة الشمسية على نطاق واسع هو الآن في المتوسط ​​5 سنتات لكل كيلووات ساعة، في حين أن سوق الكهرباء بالجملة بسعر 3-6 سنتات لكل سنت. حتى الآن، لم يصنع الانخفاض الحاد في المعدات الشمسية أسعار الكهرباء سقوط. في معظم المناطق، وحتى في محطات الطاقة الشمسية الكبيرة، ينفق الناس المزيد على فواتير الكهرباء من هم هل في السنوات السابقة، بسبب يتم تحديد سعر التجزئة للكهرباء من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل. هذا يمكن يعني أيضا أن المزيد من الطاقة ستوفرها الوقود غير الأحفوري، والتي، بعد كل شيء، ليست عرضة للتغيرات السعرية مثل الأحفوري الوقود.


مارك بولينجر تأليف الشركة التقرير أنه على الرغم من من الصعب أن تكون المشروعات الشمسية الجديدة وتكلفة محطة توليد الوقود الأحفوري الموجودة مقارنة مباشرة، ولكن في بعض المناطق، فإن الطاقة الشمسية والقوة الحرارية قريبة من نقطة عالية نسبيا . "فقط قبل بضع سنوات، كانت الطاقة الشمسية مجرد امتداد للطاقة الحرارية". يعكس انخفاض أسعار الكهرباء للمشروعات الشمسية الكبيرة تخفيض في البناء التكاليف. أشار التقرير إلى أنه في 2009 02014، تكلفة البناء لمشاريع الطاقة الشمسية سقطت من قبل من 50٪. في الوقت نفسه، نظرا لموقع أكثر معقولة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة، كانت قدرة توليد الطاقة لمحطات الطاقة الشمسية بشكل كبير تحسين.


مع بدء التشغيل في وقت مبكر 2017 في نيويورك، خطط مدينة بوفالو لتطبيق أحدث نتائج لها إلى السوق السكنية السوق. بعد الاختبارات الثالثة، و الشركة أحدث الألواح الشمسية على السطح لديها كفاءات الطاقة تصل إلى 22.04٪، متجاوزة 21.5٪ سجل تم إنشاؤه بواسطة SunPower المنتجات. بولينجر . يقول هناك آخر "مشجعة" الاتجاه: تطبيقات الطاقة الشمسية هي التوسع. معظم المرافق الشمسية تتركز في جنوب غرب الولايات المتحدة، ولكن بولينجر وقال في ألاباما، أركنساس، فلوريدا، وجورجيا بدأ في الظهور في العديد من الحقول الشمسية، "هذه الأماكن في الماضي تقريبا لا يوجد مثل الرغبة". من . بالطبع، لن تستمر أسعار الطاقة الشمسية في الانخفاض حاد خلال السنوات القليلة التالية. ومع ذلك، بولينجر يعتقد أننا قد نرى السوق الشمسية سيستمر في التوسع.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-15705695515

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
  • wind solar hybrid charge controller
    The Latest Privilege Version MPPT Wind Solar Hybrid Charge Controller With Wifi/ GPRS Monitor

    > Remote Monitoring by 3 ways: PC monitoring; WIFI by mobile phone; GPRS by mobile phone. >This new wind solar hybrid controller is special design for 0-800w wind and 0-600w solar panels for wind >solar street light or home wind solar complementary system. >Appearance is elegant, operations are easy. Uses a custom digital LCD screen can see solar panel ,wind turbine, battery status and four key operation mode. The user to use simple and easy to use, popular and  >The inner circuit board of the controller is sprayed to prevent dust, moisture and static electricity, which can effectively prolong the controller' service life. >This controller can workable to Gel, Lead-acid, Ternary lithium battery and Lithium iron phosphate battery. >Lightning counter-attack, solar charger, over-voltage automatic braking, storage battery reverse connect and open protection, etc.

  • MPPT solar charge controller
    Mini MPPT Solar Charge Controller 10amp 20amp 30amp for solar power system

    Latest JN-MPPT-Mini MPPT solar charge controller ranges from 10amp 20amp 30amp with mini smart design for various use purpose . The battery system voltage is 12v 24v 48v auto recognize and max. PV input can be 150V. High charge efficiency is above 99.8% which is much cost-effective for project.

  • MPPT solar charge controller
    Latest MPPT Solar Charge Controller 30amp 40amp 50amp for solar power system

    Latest JN-MPPT-AL MPPT solar charge controller ranges from 30amp 40amp 50amp which are used for solar panel system . The battery system voltage is 12v 24v 48v auto recognize and max. PV input can be 150V. High charge efficiency is above 99.8% which is much cost-effective for project.

  • PWM Solar Charge Controller
    Lastest Design PWM Solar Charge Controller 100A 24V 48V 96V 110V 192V 220V 240V

    Latest JND-X series PWM solar charge controller is used in solar off-grid system (independent system), especially suitable for small off-grid solar power generation control system, which automatically adjusts charging and discharging. The battery charging process of the JND-X controller is optimized to extend battery life and improve system performance.

Solar energy prices fell sharply, the future go from where

2017-06-05

Last week, the data released a report on the occasion of the Laurence Berkeley National Laboratory, Sun City on Friday also launched the so-called rooftop solar panels in the world's most efficient. As the nation's largest residential solar supplier, Sun City says the new product will generate 38% more than standard panels and lower costs.  It was a pretty good achievement for an industry that did not exist in the United States 10 years ago. Although solar power currently accounts for only 1% of all electricity, solar energy costs are lower, helping the development of large-scale, public sector solar projects. 

 As the UN climate talks are drawing near, solar energy is the key to global efforts to reduce reliance on fossil fuels and cut carbon emissions. "When you have made so great progress, is almost a hobby for the development of a mainstream industry, really great, it is exciting," Sun City's co-founder and chief technology officer Peter Rive said. (Rive's cousin, Elon Musk, President of Sun City, recently launched the Tesla battery system, and is also working to boost solar power's appeal to utilities.) Rive says the company's new solar panel is taking a step on the road to turning solar energy into cheaper energy, without seeking federal investment, tax breaks, and other incentives."


 Currently, the federal government will return 30% of the cost of a solar system to its customers. But the tax cuts will end by the end of next year, so the solar industry must try its best to reduce prices as soon as possible. Laurence Berkeley national laboratory report predicted that "the next 15 months, the solar energy industry will have a big action."According to the report, the price of electricity purchased from large-scale solar power plants is now on average 5 cents per kilowatt hour, while the wholesale electricity market is priced at 3-6 cents per cent. So far, the steep decline in solar equipment has not made electricity prices fall. In most areas, and even in large solar power plants, people spend more on electricity bills than they did in previous years, because the retail price of electricity is determined by a variety of factors. This could also mean that more power will be supplied by non fossil fuels, which, after all, are not as susceptible to price changes as fossil fuels. 


 Mark Bolinger co authored the report that, although the new solar projects and existing fossil fuel power plant cost is hard to make a direct comparison, but in some areas, solar power and thermal power is close to a relatively high point. "Only a few years ago, solar power was just an extension of thermal power," he said. The decline in electricity prices for large solar projects reflects a reduction in construction costs. The report pointed out that in 2009 -2014, the construction cost of solar energy projects fell by more than 50%. At the same time, due to the more reasonable location and more advanced technology, the power generation capacity of solar power plants has been significantly improved. 


 With the start of operation in early 2017 in New York, Buffalo, the city plans to apply its latest results to the residential market. After third tests, the company's latest rooftop solar panels have energy efficiencies of up to 22.04%, exceeding the 21.5% record created by SunPower products. Bolinger says there is another "encouraging" trend: solar energy applications are expanding. Most solar facilities concentrated in the southwestern United States, but Bolinger said in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, and Georgia began to appear in many solar fields, "these places in the past almost no such desire." Of course, solar energy prices will not continue to fall sharply over the next few years. However, Bolinger believes that we may see the solar market will continue to expand.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2020 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-15705695515

Wechat : +86-15705695515

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Tel
  • Email*
  • Message*
  • Please double check your mailbox for fear of any mistake.