MPPT Analyse d'algorithme Jan 26

Le diagramme ci-dessous montre la courbe d'ampère Volt et la courbe de puissance de Solar Panneau. On peut voir que lorsque la tension augmente, le courant diminue toujours et la puissance a le maximum de la valeur.


MPPT Analyse de l'algorithme 1.Mppt Vue d'ensemble ci-dessous est la courbe d'ampère Volt et la courbe de puissance de Solar Panneau. On peut voir que lorsque la tension augmente, le courant diminuera toujours et la puissance a le maximum de la valeur.

Le point de travail optimal des panneaux solaires s'appelle le point d'alimentation maximal, qui dépend de la température de fonctionnement des panneaux et du niveau de la lumière à ce moment-là. Sous une température et une intensité lumineuse différentes de différents points de puissance maximale de panneaux solaires, pour rendre le plus grand point de puissance de panneaux solaires autant que possible pour travailler, vous devez utiliser le suivi de puissance maximum photovoltaïque, MPPT La mise en œuvre de la technologie de la chose la plus importante est de trouver approprié MPPT L'algorithme de contrôle peut efficacement dans une évolution rapide des conditions météorologiques pour suivre le point d'alimentation maximale, les panneaux de commande, les travaux autant que possible sur la puissance maximale Point.

MPPT A de nombreux algorithmes, tels que le suivi de la pression constante, la conductance incrémentielle et l'observation des interférences, etc.

(1) Suivi de pression constant Méthode:

De l'image ci-dessus, vous pouvez voir, quand La température est que le point de puissance maximum des panneaux solaires sous différentes intensités de lumière est presque tombé des deux côtés de la même ligne verticale root à proximité, c'est susceptibles d'approximer la ligne d'alimentation maximale comme une tension constante V une ligne verticale, faites les panneaux photovoltaïques dans une tension fixe La méthode de traçage de la pression constante est un suivi de puissance maximum approximatif Méthode.

La méthode de suivi de la pression constante a une certaine puissance Perte. en particulier, quand La température change, la tension de circuit ouvert du panneau solaire change, tandis que la tension du procédé de suivi de la tension constante est une valeur constante, de sorte que l'efficacité de suivi n'est pas haut.

(2) conductance incrémentielle Méthode.

La méthode d'incrément de conductance émet le signal de commande en comparant l'incrément de conductance et la conductivité instantanée du panneau solaire La tension de travail du panneau solaire devrait être augmenté pour atteindre le point de courant maximum quand L'augmentation de la conductivité électrique du panneau solaire et de la conductivité instantanée sont supérieures que 0.Quand La conductivité électrique du panneau solaire et la conductivité instantanée sont inférieures à que 0, la tension de travail du panneau solaire devrait être réduit pour atteindre la puissance maximale point.

La méthode d'incrément de conduction électrique est précise et la vitesse de réponse est rapide, ce qui convient à la situation Où Les conditions atmosphériques changent rapidement. Cependant, les exigences du matériel, en particulier la précision du capteur, sont relativement élevées et la vitesse de réponse de chaque partie du système est relativement rapide, de sorte que le coût matériel de l'ensemble du système est également élevé.

(3) Observation des interférences Méthode:

La méthode interféromètre est de réaliser MPPT En comparant la puissance de sortie du panneau solaire avec le précédent pour augmenter ou diminuer la tension de travail du panneau solaire À un moment donné de T1, la puissance de sortie des panneaux solaires pour P1, le processeur de signal de sortie, fabrique des panneaux solaires Tension de travail augmente Δ v δ t après une période de temps, au temps T2 (T2 = t1 + Δ t) détecté la puissance de sortie des panneaux solaires vers P2.IF Δ p (Δ p = (P1, P2) est positif, vous devriez Faire des panneaux solaires continuer à augmenter Voltion de travail Δ V = Δ 0 0; 0; Δ p est négatif, il devrait Réduire les panneaux solaires fonctionnant Tension.

Cliquez ici pour laisser un message

laisser un message
Si Vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et vous souhaitez connaître plus de détails, s'il vous plaît laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous Can.

Maison

Des produits

À propos de

Contacter

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
  • Solar hybrid solar inverter with built-in MPPT solar controller
    Solar hybrid solar inverter with built-in MPPT solar controller

    CM series has the advantages of high efficiency, low power consumption and strong carrying capacity and more intelligent, User can set charging mode according to the usage environment, and the AC complementary output, the mode of AC or DC, it has the advantages of stable quality, strong load resistance, anti-adverse environment and long service life; it is the main product of our company’s power frequency pure sine wave inverter.

  • 1kw 2kw 3kw 4kw 5kw 6kw 7kw Hybrid Solar Inverter With MPPT PWM Charge Controller All In One
    1kw 2kw 3kw 4kw 5kw 6kw 7kw Hybrid Solar Inverter With MPPT PWM Charge Controller All In One

    1.Industrial grade UO high density coil transformer Low no-load loss Lighter and more efficient 2.Dedicated DSP main control chip with SMT patch technology, strong shake resistance, ultra low heat 3.International thick wire large copper core, neat wiring, high pressure resistance, strong load capacity

  • dc to ac hybrid inverter
    Intelligent Low Frequency Hybrid Off-Grid Inverter Pure Sine Wave

    Intelligent low frequency hybrid off-grid inverter pure sine wave hybrid with double functions: solar and AC mains as UPS. Using toroidal transformer ,no-load loss at lowset and much more durable. Easy reading current datas from LCD display. Easy install and use for its reasonable design. Full protections for over load ,overheating and shortcircuit,over voltage ect,more safe

  • Solar battery 100ah 150ah 200ah 250ah rechargeable lead acid ,AGM, lithium ion battery
    Solar battery 100ah 150ah 200ah 250ah rechargeable lead acid ,AGM, lithium ion battery

    Energy storage battery mainly refers to the use of solar power generation equipment and wind power generation equipment and renewable energy energy storage battery. At present, the most common storage battery are GEL battery, lithium battery, AGM battery, lithium battery ect.

MPPT Algorithm Analysis

2018-01-26

The diagram below shows the volt ampere curve and power curve of solar panel. It can be seen that as the voltage increases, the current always decreases, and the power has the maximum value.


MPPT algorithm analysis 1.MPPT overview below is the volt ampere curve and power curve of solar panel. It can be seen that as the voltage increases, the current will always decrease, and the power has the maximum value.

The optimal working point for solar panels is called the maximum power point, which depends on the working temperature of the panels and the level of light at that time. Under different temperature and light intensity of different maximum power point of solar panels, to make the maximum power point of solar panels as much as possible to work in, you need to use the photovoltaic maximum power tracking, MPPT technology implementation of the most important thing is to find suitable MPPT control algorithm, can effectively in a rapidly changing weather conditions to track the maximum power point, control panels, work as much as possible on the maximum power point.

MPPT has many algorithms, such as constant pressure tracking, incremental conductance and interference observation, etc.

(1) Constant pressure tracking method:

From the picture above you can see, when the temperature is, the maximum power point of solar panels under different light intensity almost fell on both sides of the same root vertical line nearby, it's likely to approximate maximum power line as a constant voltage V a vertical line, make the photovoltaic panels in a fixed voltage. The constant pressure tracing method is an approximate maximum power tracking method.

Constant pressure tracking method has certain power loss. In particular, when the temperature changes, the open circuit voltage of the solar panel changes, while the voltage of the constant voltage tracking method is a constant value, so the tracking efficiency is not high.

(2) Incremental conductance method.

The conductance increment method outputs the control signal by comparing the conductance increment and the instantaneous conductivity of the solar panel. The working voltage of the solar panel should be increased to reach the maximum power point when the electric conductivity increment of the solar panel and the instantaneous conductivity are greater than 0.When the electric conductivity of the solar panel and the instantaneous conductivity are less than 0, the working voltage of the solar panel should be reduced to reach the maximum power point.

The electric conduction increment method is accurate and the response speed is fast, which is suitable for the situation where atmospheric conditions change quickly. However, the requirements of hardware, especially the precision of the sensor, are relatively high, and the response speed of each part of the system is relatively fast, so the hardware cost of the whole system is also high.

(3) Interference observation method:

The interferometer method is to realize MPPT by comparing the output power of the solar panel with the previous one to increase or decrease the working voltage of the solar panel. At a certain moment in t1, the output power of solar panels for P1, output signal processor, make solar panels working voltage increases Δ V Δ t after a period of time, at time t2 (t2 = t1 + Δ t) detected the output power of solar panels to P2.If Δ P (Δ P = (P1, P2) is positive, you should make solar panels continue to increase Δ V working voltage, until Δ P = 0;If Δ P is negative, it should reduce solar panels working voltage.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2019 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

Wechat : 15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Tel
  • Email*
  • Message*
  • Please double check your mailbox for fear of any mistake.