مقاطعة خبى ستعمل 4000 محطات الطاقة الضوئية لمساعدة الناس هناك من الفقر Nov 02

العديد من المناطق الريفية الفقيرة، الطريق صعبة، طعم المياه سيئة، البنية التحتية الضعيفة في خبي يانشان، Taihangshan Shenshanqu . حي، Zhangjiakou و Chengde في باشانج المنطقة والقرويين لا يمكن الحصول على الغنية قلة الفرص. هذا سنة، سوف يسلط خبى الضوء على المجالات الرئيسية للفقر، وكل قرية تدعم 500000 يوان إلى 5000 قرية فقيرة وبناء 4000 محطات توليد الطاقة الضوئية، 550 قرية سياحية من المؤيدون الفقراء التركيز على الحد من الفقر، وتسريع وتيرة الفقراء من الفقر.



خبى تحيط ببكين ومدن تيانجين، Zhangjiakou، Chengde، Baoding وغيرها من الأماكن، حيث لا يزال لديك الكثير من الناس الذين يعيشون في الفقر. حاكم مقاطعة خبى، تشانغ تشينغ واي 8th 12th عضو المجلس الوطنى لنواب الشعب في محافظة خبى قال في تقرير عمل حكومي عن الاجتماع الخامس، هم التركيز على القضاء على الفقر، وتنفيذ مشروع تعزيز القرية الفقراء، يعزز نمو الاقتصاد الجماعي، وتعزيز بناء البنية التحتية مثل دائرة المياه، كل قرية تدعم 500000 يوان إلى 5000 فقير القرى.


photovoltaic power stations



وضع خبى هذا العام لضمان استقرار 700،000 فقير من الفقر والسعي لمدة 15 مقاطعة للخروج من الفقر خط. نقل القرى الفقيرة، الالتزام بالمجتمعات الصناعية والمجتمعات المهاجرين "المناطق for تغيير" للمهاجرين الخروج، تأكد من تأمين الإسكان.



وفقا للنشر، وتركيز خبي على الزراعة، والفضاء الشمسي، والسياحة، والصناعات المنزلية، والتجارة الإلكترونية، والعمالة 6 الرائد مكافحة الفقر مشاريع هذا العام، مما يجعل بناء 4000 PV قوةالنباتات ل pecty قرى 550 قرية الدعم السياحي للفقراء المؤيدين، وتحقيق مشاريع منزلية، وزيادة الفقر للجميع وصلات وفي الوقت نفسه، تحسين آلية أموال المساعدات المالية لاستكشاف فقر الأصول، بما في ذلك تخفيف وطأة الفقر، التعويض الإيكولوجي إلخ ..


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Hebei province will build 4000 photovoltaic power stations to help people there out of poverty Nov 02

Many poor rural areas,road is rough,water taste bad, weak infrastructure in Hebei Yanshan, Taihangshan shenshanqu district, Zhangjiakou and Chengde in bashang region,villagers cannot get rich cause the lack of opportunities. This year, Hebei will highlight the key areas of poverty, and each village support 500,000 yuan to 5,000 poor villages and build 4,000 photovoltaic power plants, 550 tourist village of pro-poor focus on poverty reduction, accelerating the pace of the poor out of poverty.



Hebei surrounds Beijing and Tianjin cities, Zhangjiakou, Chengde, Baoding and other places,where still have many people living in poverty. Governor of Hebei province, Zhang Qingwei 8th 12th npc member of Hebei province said in a Government work report on the fifth meeting,they would focus on poverty eradication, and implement poor village promotion project, foster the growth of the collective economy, strengthen the construction of infrastructure such as water circuit, each village support 500,000 yuan to 5,000 poor villages.


photovoltaic power stations



Hebei put forward this year to ensure a stable 700,000 poor people out of poverty and strive for 15 counties to get out from poverty line. Relocation of poor villages,Adhere to the industrial park and immigrant communities "areas for change" for immigrants moving out, make sure safe housing.



According to the deployment, and Hebei focus on agriculture, Solar photovoltaics, tourism, cottage industries, e-commerce, employment 6 major anti-poverty projects this year, Making construction of 4,000 PV power plants for povery villages, 550 tourist support village of pro-poor, achieving household projects, increasing poverty for all connections. Meanwhile, improving the mechanism of financial aid funds to explore asset poverty, including poverty alleviation, eco-compensation etc..


click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

Contact