Разработка и прогноз PV рынок Jul 17

2016 . это веха в росте мирового PV Установлено Емкость. Согласно последней статистике, выпущенной Гермательной Солнечной энергетической ассоциацией, 2016 Глобальный PV Установленная мощность 70 ГВт по сравнению с 2015 рост около 30%, таким образом, глобальный PV Установлена ​​мощность 300GW. В новой установленной мощности в 2016 году Китай внес 34,54 ГВт, по сравнению с новой установленной мощностью в 2015 году, увеличившись на 128%, совокупная установленная мощность 77,42 ГВт, новая и совокупная установленная вместимость - сначала. Соединенные Штаты 2016 Ежегодная установленная мощность 14,76 ГВт PV, Установленная мощность увеличилась на 97%, из которых государственная эксплуатационная способность сыграла главную роль в вытягивание.

Япониявсе еще самый большой рынок Forchina's PV . Модуль экспорта, но в 2016 году экспорт Китая PV модули составили нам $ 2.834 . миллиард, снижение 26,80% от 2015.japan's Ожидается, что солнечный рынок покажет тенденцию рецессии, в июле 2016 На китайском рынке свернуло глобальный компонент снижения стоимости японской солнечной энергии даже хуже. Panasonic, Kyocera, острый солнечный бизнес из-за слабых рыночных условий и нисходящей тенденции, Групп производительность была перетащена вниз С . 2014, крупнейший в Япониисхина PV Рынок экспорта модуля, китайский бренд занимал долю японской рынки более чем 40% до 2016 достиг 46%.

Мы . Первоначально предсказал, что японский установлен рынок в 2017 появится более существенное снижение годовой установленной мощности может быть между 8-9GW. пострадавшим этим, Китай PV Экспорт Tojapanwill лицо более сложной ситуации, краткосрочный экспорт Tojapanmay Продолжать Снижение.

В 2016 году Theusmarket составляется 11% Щина Общий объем экспорта компонентов, экспортная стоимость упала 20,33% до 1.427 миллиардовые возможности 2017, от Трампа, связанного с политикой воздействия щины Экспорт фотоэлектрических продуктов на Tireunited Statesthere . все еще большие переменные. Трамп Энергетическая политика направлена ​​на то, чтобы заправить нефтехимические показатели и планы отозвать климатическое соглашение, подписанное бывшим президентом Бараком Обама . У TheParissummit и даже поддерживать избыточные торговые барьеры для прекращения либерализации торговли, энергетическая промышленность быстро заморожена. В настоящее время мы остаемся осторожны по поводу Theusmarket, ожидается, что в основном поддерживают небольшое сотрясение сотрясения сотрясения в 2017 году, но не исключает внезапное влияние факторов политики, также предполагало, что стороны сохраняют соответствующие динамические отслеживание.

Индияв 2016 Бекамечина PV . Модуль экспортирует второй по величине рынок, в 2016 году, экспорт китайских фотоэлектрических компонентов Inindia2.459 Миллибусдоллары, увеличение 78,68% более 2015. Whilechina's PV . Модуль резко возросла onindia's Экспорт, зависимость индийского PV Промышленность на китайских продуктах также поднимается. Согласно статистике Индия Министерство торговли, во время Период с апреля по октябрь, продукты составляли 87% на рынке, за которым следует Малайзия, но приходится только на 7%, заняло третье место в Тайване, что составляет только 3%. Впереди 2017, Индия в настоящее время 14,2GW Проект солнечной энергии находится в разработке, 6,3GW солнечной энергии - это нежный. Мы . Первоначально ожиданиедии Генерация солнечной энергии в 2017 увеличится 8,7 ГВт, в том числе 1.1GW Генерация электроэнергии на солнечных батареях План.

Нажмите здесь, чтобы оставить сообщение

оставьте сообщение
Если .Вы заинтересованы в наших продуктах и хотите узнать больше деталей, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение здесь, мы ответим вам, как только мы Can.

Дома

Товары

О

Контакт

Call Us Now! +86-15705695515

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
  • wind solar hybrid charge controller
    The Latest Privilege Version MPPT Wind Solar Hybrid Charge Controller With Wifi/ GPRS Monitor

    > Remote Monitoring by 3 ways: PC monitoring; WIFI by mobile phone; GPRS by mobile phone. >This new wind solar hybrid controller is special design for 0-800w wind and 0-600w solar panels for wind >solar street light or home wind solar complementary system. >Appearance is elegant, operations are easy. Uses a custom digital LCD screen can see solar panel ,wind turbine, battery status and four key operation mode. The user to use simple and easy to use, popular and  >The inner circuit board of the controller is sprayed to prevent dust, moisture and static electricity, which can effectively prolong the controller' service life. >This controller can workable to Gel, Lead-acid, Ternary lithium battery and Lithium iron phosphate battery. >Lightning counter-attack, solar charger, over-voltage automatic braking, storage battery reverse connect and open protection, etc.

  • MPPT solar charge controller
    Mini MPPT Solar Charge Controller 10amp 20amp 30amp for solar power system

    Latest JN-MPPT-Mini MPPT solar charge controller ranges from 10amp 20amp 30amp with mini smart design for various use purpose . The battery system voltage is 12v 24v 48v auto recognize and max. PV input can be 150V. High charge efficiency is above 99.8% which is much cost-effective for project.

  • MPPT solar charge controller
    Latest MPPT Solar Charge Controller 30amp 40amp 50amp for solar power system

    Latest JN-MPPT-AL MPPT solar charge controller ranges from 30amp 40amp 50amp which are used for solar panel system . The battery system voltage is 12v 24v 48v auto recognize and max. PV input can be 150V. High charge efficiency is above 99.8% which is much cost-effective for project.

  • PWM Solar Charge Controller
    Lastest Design PWM Solar Charge Controller 100A 24V 48V 96V 110V 192V 220V 240V

    Latest JND-X series PWM solar charge controller is used in solar off-grid system (independent system), especially suitable for small off-grid solar power generation control system, which automatically adjusts charging and discharging. The battery charging process of the JND-X controller is optimized to extend battery life and improve system performance.

Development and Forecast of PV Market

2017-07-17

2016 is a milestone in the growth of global PV installed capacity. According to the latest statistics released by the German Solar Energy Association, 2016 global PV installed capacity of 70GW, compared with 2015 growth of about 30%, thus, the global PV installed capacity of 300GW. In the new installed capacity in 2016, China contributed 34.54GW, compared with the new installed capacity in 2015, an increase of 128%, the cumulative installed capacity of 77.42GW, new and cumulative installed capacity are the world's first. The United States 2016 annual installed capacity of 14.76GW PV, installed capacity increased by 97%, of which the public operating capacity has played a major role in pulling.

Japan is still the largest market forChina's PV module exports, but in 2016,China's exports of PV modules amounted to US $ 2.834 billion, down by 26.80% from 2015.Japan's solar market is expected to show a recession trend, in July 2016 by the Chinese market rolled up the global component of the decline in value of the Japanese solar energy plant even worse. Panasonic, Kyocera, Sharp Solar business due to weak market conditions and the downward trend, the Group's performance has been dragged down. Since 2014,JapanisChina's largest PV module export market, the Chinese brand has occupied the Japanese market share of more than 40% to 2016 has reached 46%.

We initially predicted that the Japanese installed market in 2017 will appear more substantial decline in the annual installed capacity may be between 8-9GW. Affected by this,China's PV exports toJapanwill face a more complex situation, the short term exports toJapanmay continue to decline.

In 2016, theUSmarket accounted for 11% ofChina's total exports of components, the export value fell 20.33% to 1.427 billionUSdollars.Prospect 2017, by Trump related to the policy of the impact ofChina's exports of photovoltaic products to theUnited Statesthere are still large variables. Trump's energy policy is aimed at fueling petrochemicals and plans to revoke the climate agreement signed by former President Barack Obama at theParissummit, and even support overweight trade barriers to stop trade liberalization, the energy industry is rapidly frozen. At present, we remain cautious about theUSmarket, it is expected to basically maintain a slight concussion in 2017, but does not rule out the sudden impact of policy factors, also suggested that the parties to keep relevant dynamic tracking.

India in 2016 becameChina's PV module exports the second largest market, in 2016,China's exports of photovoltaic components inIndia2.459 billionUSdollars, an increase of 78.68% over 2015. WhileChina's PV module has risen sharply onIndia's exports, the dependence of Indian PV industry on Chinese products is also rising. According to the statistics of India's Ministry of Commerce, during the period from April to October, Products have accounted for 87% of the market, by Malaysia, but accounting for only 7%, ranked third in Taiwan, accounting for only 3%.Looking ahead 2017, India is currently 14.2GW solar power project is under development, 6.3GW of solar power is being tender. We initially expectedIndia's solar power generation in 2017 will increase 8.7GW, including 1.1GW roof solar panel power generation plan.

 

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2020 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-15705695515

Wechat : +86-15705695515

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Tel
  • Email*
  • Message*
  • Please double check your mailbox for fear of any mistake.