مبدأ العمل من الكهروضوئية Jul 13

المبدأ الرئيسي لتوليد الطاقة الضوئية هو تأثير الكهروضوئي أشباه الموصلات. تشعيع الفوتون للمعادن، يمكن أن تكون طاقتها إلكترونا واحدا لامتصاص المعادن، فإن طاقة امتصاص الإلكترون كبيرة بما يكفي للتغلب على الجاذبية التي تعمل داخل المعدن، تاركا سطح المعادن للهروب، أ photoElectron. يحتوي Atom السيليكون على 4 إلكترونات، إذا قام السيليكون الخالص بتدوين 5 إلكترونات خارجية من ذرات مثل ذرات الفسفور، هي N TYPE أشباه الموصلات؛ إذا كان السيليكون الخالص DOPED مع 3 إلكترونات خارجية من ذرات مثل ذرات البورون لتشكيل نوع P أشباه الموصلات. متى P و N معا، سيشكل سطح الاتصال فرقا محتملا، تصبح الطاقة الشمسية خلية. متى الشمس تشلل ص - N Junction، تحركات الحفرة من منطقة P Polar إلى منطقة N، وتنتقل الإلكترونات من منطقة N Polar إلى القطب P، تشكيل كهربائي

التأثير الكهروضوئي هو ظاهرة الفرق المحتمل بين أجزاء مختلفة من أشباه الموصلات أو أشباه الموصلات التي يتم إضاءةها بواسطة الضوء. يبدأ بتحويل الفوتونات (ضوء موجات) في الإلكترونات والطاقة الخفيفة في الطاقة الكهربائية، تليها تشكيل الجهد العمليات.

بعد عملية سبيكة الصب، سبيكة كسر والتقطيع، و polysilicon مصنوع في رقاقة السيليكون لتكون معالجتها. منشط وانتشار كميات صغيرة من البورون والفوسفور، إلخ. على رقائق السيليكون


توليد الطاقة الضوئية التخطيطي

إلى ص - ن تقاطع. ثم، يتم استخدام طباعة الشاشة لجعل معجون فضية غرامة على رقاقة السيليكون لجعل الشبكة خط. بعد التلبيد، يتم صنع القطب الخلفي، ويتم طلاء مكافحة انعكاس على سطح الشبكة الأسلاك. لوحة البطارية مصنوعة هنا. يتم ترتيب لوحة البطارية في مجموعة بطارية لتشكيل دائرة كبيرة لوحة. في الجمعية العامة حول إطار الألمنيوم، زجاج الغطاء الأمامي، القطب السلبي تصاعد. مع مكونات البطارية وغيرها من المعدات المساعدة، يمكن أن يكون نظام توليد الطاقة تشكيله. من أجل تحويل التيار المباشر إلى التيار بالتناوب، محول الحالي هو مطلوب. بعد توليد الطاقة، يمكن تخزين البطاريات ويمكن أيضا إدخالها في الطاقة العامة شبكة في نظام توليد الطاقة، يمثل مكون البطارية حوالي 50٪، وتحويل الحالي، وتكاليف التثبيت، والمكونات المساعدة الأخرى وحساب التكاليف الأخرى لآخر 50٪.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Working principle of photovoltaic

2017-07-13

The main principle of photovoltaic power generation is the photoelectric effect of semiconductors. Photon irradiation to metal, its energy can be one electron of the metal absorption, the absorption energy of the electron is large enough to overcome the gravity acting within the metal, leaving the metal surface to escape, a photoelectron. The silicon atom has 4 electrons, if pure silicon doped with 5 outer electrons of the atoms such as phosphorus atoms, is N type semiconductor; if the pure silicon doped with 3 outer electrons of the atoms such as boron atoms to form P type semiconductor. When P and N together, the contact surface will form a potential difference, become the solar cell. When the sun irradiates the P - N junction, the hole moves from the P polar region to the N region, and the electrons move from the N polar region to the P pole, forming an electric current.

The photoelectric effect is the phenomenon of potential difference between different parts of a semiconductor or semiconductor that is illuminated by light. It begins with the conversion of photons (light waves) into electrons and light energy into electrical energy, by the formation of voltage processes.

After the process of ingot casting, ingot breaking and slicing, the polysilicon is made into a silicon wafer to be processed. Doping and diffusion of small amounts of boron, phosphorus, etc. on silicon wafers


Photovoltaic power generation schematic

Into P - N junction. Then, screen printing is used to make the fine silver paste on the silicon wafer to make the grid line. After sintering, the back electrode is made, and a anti reflection coating is coated on the surface of the grid wire. The battery plate is made here. The battery plate is arranged in a battery assembly to form a large circuit board. In the general assembly around the aluminum frame, front cover glass, negative electrode mounting. With battery components and other auxiliary equipment, a power generation system can be formed. In order to convert direct current into alternating current, a current converter is needed. After power generation, the batteries can be stored and also can be input into the public power grid. In the power generation system, the battery component accounts for about 50%, the current converter, installation costs, other auxiliary components and other costs account for another 50%.

 

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*