تخطط وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية لمواصلة تطوير برنامج الطاقة الخضراء للمتابعة. Nov 02

الرئيس الأمريكي دونالد ترامب و له ضحك مستشار كبير في الولايات المتحدة الحكومة دعم لتطوير الطاقة الخضراء، و ترامب دعا كبير الاستراتيجيين "مجنون"، وفقا ل رويترز في مارس 1. قال ضابط عسكري أمريكي كبير إن الحكومة الأمريكية، وهي أكبر وكالة حكومية، تخطط لتحويل معدات الوقود العالية للطاقة المتجددة في عقد من الزمان بموجب الحكومة الجديدة.

ذكرت أن الجيش الأمريكي لتعزيز تطوير الطاقة الخضراء وتغير المناخ على النقاش الأبيض الساخن لا علاقة له، ولكن في المسرح، يمكن للطاقة الخضراء أن تقلل من خطر الإصابة بالجنود عرضة لمهاجمة المولدات لنقل احتياجات وقود الديزل، لإنقاذ حياة. أجهزة الطاقة الشمسية المتنقلة يمكن أن تدع الجنود بهدوء عبر أراضي العدو وليس تم العثور عليها. الولايات المتحدة العسكرية كان للحماس للطاقة المتجددة تأثير واسع على مقاولو الطاقة، مما يخلق مئات الملايين من الدولارات للشركات الشمسية ومساعدة الولايات المتحدة على تقليل الوقود الاستهلاك.

وفقا لتقرير صادر عن وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية، الولايات المتحدة المسلحة القوات استخدام الطاقة المتجددة خلال The 2011-2015 زادت الفترة تضاعفت تقريبا إلى 1.0534 تريليون وحدات حرارية بريطانية، بما يكفي لتشغيل حوالي 286،000 الولايات المتحدة المنازل.

أظهرت البيانات المبلغ عنها أن مشاريع الطاقة المتجددة العسكرية الأمريكية في عدد 2011 إلى 2015 زيادة من قبل مرتين تقريبا، ما يصل إلى 1390، بعض المرافق وشركات الطاقة الشمسية فائدة. العديد من هؤلاء يتم تنفيذ المشاريع في الولايات المتحدة، حيث الطاقة المتجددة يمكن أن تضمن أن الجيش في الكارثة الطبيعية أو الهجوم الطبيعي (أو شبكة الطاقة الهجوم) يجعل فشل الشبكة العامة، للحفاظ على بهم تملك الطاقة المستقلة العرض.

وتفيد التقارير أنه على الرغم من وقد ألغت ترامب سياسة الدعم الشمسي، وتساءلت الأسباب العلمية وراء تغير المناخ، وتعهد بتعزيز تطوير الوقود الأحفوري، لكن القادة العسكريين الأمريكيين ما زال يعتقدون أن الرئيس لن يمنع لهم من تطوير الطاقة المتجددة الطاقة.

"نحن نحن نتطلع إلى مشروع الطاقة الخضراء القدرة على متابعة خلال حيازة ترامب"، وهو مسؤول عن الخدمات اللوجستية والهندسية والقوة الأمريكية الحماية. غير ذي صلة. "

أخبرت القوات الجوية الأمريكية والسلاح الجوي وغيره من كبار المسؤولين العسكريين رويترز هذا هم نتوقع برنامج الطاقة المتجددة إلى متابعة.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
The US Department of Defense plans to continue to develop green energy program to continue.

2017-11-02

US President Donald Trump and his senior adviser laughed at the US government's support for the development of green energy, and Trump's chief strategist called it "crazy", according to Reuters on March 1. A senior US military officer said the US government, the largest government agency, plans to convert high fuel equipment to renewable energy in a decade under the new government.

Reported that the US military to promote the development of green energy and climate change on the white-hot debate has nothing to do, but because in the theater, green energy can reduce the risk of soldiers vulnerable to attack the generators to transport diesel fuel needs, to save lives. Mobile solar power devices can let soldiers quietly through the enemy territory and not be found. The US military's enthusiasm for renewable energy has had a broad impact on energy contractors, creating hundreds of millions of dollars for solar companies and helping the US reduce fuel consumption.

According to a report released by the US Department of Defense, the US Armed Forces' use of renewable energy during the 2011-2015 period has increased nearly doubled to 1.0534 trillion British thermal units, enough to power about 286,000 US homes.

Reported data show that the US military renewable energy projects in the number of 2011 to 2015 increased by nearly twice, up to 1390, some utilities and solar energy companies benefit. Many of these projects are carried out in the United States, where renewable energy can ensure that the military in the natural disaster or attack (or power grid attack) makes the public grid failure, to maintain their own independent power supply.

It is reported that although Trump has abolished the solar subsidy policy, questioned the scientific reasons behind climate change, and vowed to promote the development of fossil fuels, but the US military leaders still believe that the president will not prevent them from developing renewable energy.

"We look forward to the green energy project being able to continue during the tenure of Trump," said Lieutenant Colonel Wayne Kanser, director of the Air Force Asset Management Division, which is responsible for US logistics, engineering and force protection. Irrelevant. "

US Navy, Air Force and other senior military officials also told Reuters that they expect the renewable energy program to continue.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*