الفرق بين العاكس موجة جيبية المعدلة والمعاكس موجة جيبية نقية Nov 02

يتم تقسيم العاكس بشكل عام إلى موجة جيبية نقية وموجة جيبية معدلة، تستخدم الصناعة عموما موجة جيبية خالصة، والموجة الجيبية الخالصة لها تردد عالي وتيرة منخفضة اثنين يعتمد مبدأ اختيار العاكس على خصائص الحمل لتحديد مقاومة الحمل (مثل المصابيح المتوهجة مع موجة معدلة، تحميل حثي (مثل المحركات) مع موجة جيبية نقية العاكس . فرق السعر بين اثنين العاكسين. إذا كانت العاكس 1000VA هو له قيمة الطاقة، قيمة العاكس ينتمي إلى مستوى العاكس المستوى الصناعي يمكن استخدامها في محطة قاعدة الاتصالات، وغرفة المعدات، والاستقرار مرتفع نسبيا، ولكن الكفاءة ليست محول عالي التردد موجة موجة جيبية عالية، والحد الأقصى قوة الإخراج هي 1000VA (الكفاءة هو 800W)، ولكن له نبض يمكن أن يتحمل 1600 واط أو أكثر من تأثير.


مع تطور العلوم والتكنولوجيا، فإن تطبيق العاكس هو أكثر فأكثر على نطاق واسع، كما يزداد السوق أكبر وأكبر، مما جذب بعض موردي الطاقة إلى سوق العاكس، مما أدى إلى جودة موجة جيبية نقية العاكس :


تعديل موجة العاكس بدلا من موجة جيبية نقية العاكس، دائرة العاكس الموجة المعدلة بسيطة نسبيا، وتكلفة المنتج منخفضة، ولكن كانت قدرة تحميل موجة تصحيح العاكس سيئة للغاية، صغيرة جدا، خاصة مثل المحرك والطابعة، مثل المضخة، فمن السهل الأضرار.



موجة جيبية نقية العاكس، بغض النظر عن نوع الحقل يستخدم في المركبات والسفن والاتصالات أو الكهرباء أو المنزل، هو منتج صارم للغاية، عملية الإنتاج كبيرة قاسية. أبحاث تكنولوجيا المنتج العاكس، بما يتوافق مع ISO9001 منتجات شهادة الجودة، المنتجات المستخدمة في السيارة، السفينة، الاتصالات، الطاقة، أو المنتجات المنزلية وغيرها من المجالات، لديها مقاومة للرطوبة، ومكافحة الصدمة والحماية الزائد، ماس كهربائى وهكذا



حول ال موجة جيبية نقية العاكس، تم قطع بعض الشركات المصنعة، كما تسببت في انخفاض جودة العاكس موجة جيبية، مثل لوحة الدوائر الداخلية يجب أن تكون مقاومة للرطوبة علاج؛ يجب أن تصل الإسكان إلى سمك معين انخفاض التشغيل الضوضاء؛ الحمل الزائد، حماية ماس كهربائى و إنذار؛ الحرارية الحماية؛ إصلاح الذات والشيخوخة صارمة في المطالب وهكذا

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
The difference between modified sine wave inverter and pure sine wave inverter

2017-04-12

Inverter is generally divided into pure sine wave and the modified sine wave, the industry generally use  pure sine wave, and the pure sine wave have high frequency and low frequency two types. The principle of selection of inverter is based on the characteristics of the load to determine the resistance of the load (such as incandescent bulbs) with the modified wave, inductive load (such as motor) with pure sine wave inverter. The price difference between the two inverters. If the inverter 1000VA is his power value, the value of an inverter belongs to the industrial level inverter can be used in communication base station, equipment room, stability is relatively high, but the efficiency is not high frequency sine wave inverse transformer is high, its maximum output power is 1000VA (efficiency is 800W), but his pulse can withstand 1600 watts or more of the impact.


With the development of science and technology, the application of inverter is more and more widely, the market is also getting bigger and bigger, which attract some power suppliers into the inverter market, resulting in the quality of pure sine wave inverter:


modified wave inverter instead of the pure sine wave inverter, the modified wave inverter circuit is relatively simple, the product cost is low, but the correction wave inverter load capacity was very poor, very small, especially such as motor, printer, such as pump, it is easy to damage.



Pure sine wave inverter, no matter what kind of field is used in vehicles, ships, communications, electricity, or home, is a very strict product, the production process is very harsh. The inverter product technology research, in strict accordance with the ISO9001 quality certification products, products used in vehicle, ship, communications, power, or household products and other fields, has moisture-proof, anti shock and overload protection, short-circuit and so on.



About the pure sine wave inverter, some manufacturers cut process, also caused the decline of sine wave inverter quality, such as the internal circuit board must be moisture-proof treatment; housing must reach a certain thickness; low running noise; overload, short-circuit protection and alarm; thermal protection; self repair and aging strict in demands and so on.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*