بعض المعرفة حول الألواح الشمسية Nov 02

لوحة الشمسية هي جهاز يمتص ضوء الشمس وتحول الإشعاع الشمسي بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر إلى طاقة كهربائية عن طريق التأثيرات الكهروضوئية أو الآثار التصويري، والتي تحتل موقفا مهما في الطاقة الشمسية

هناك بعض الأسئلة والأجوبة حول الألواح الشمسية لوحات

Q1. لماذا نختبر الحالية مع A multimeter لا تصل إلى الاسم الاسمي الحالي؟

A1. لأن . تيار الدائرة القصيرة هو مقياس من المعلمات الخيرية أو السيئة للخلايا الشمسية، لا يمكن اختبار هذه المعلمة إلا مع اختبار مكون، و multimeter نفسها هو الحمل، وبالتالي فإن معلمات الاختبار تعمل الحالية، لا تستخدم سوء فهم. و ظروف اختبار الألواح الشمسية هي 1000 واط / مربعة متر الإضاءة 25 درجة مئوية CELLISS AM1.5 (الغلاف الجوي شفافية) لدينا يتم اختبار الألواح الشمسية تحت شدة الضوء القياسية، هي المفهوم النظري، والألواح الشمسية ستكون مختلفة وفقا لمنطقة المشتري، والطقس جيد أو سيء و درجة التلوث سوف معتدلة انخفاض.


Q2. الألواح الشمسية يمكن أن تقود أكثر قوة الأجهزة؟

A2. هذا يعتمد على حجم سعة البطارية لمحطة العميل وقوة العاكس، التي لا علاقة لها بألواح الطاقة الشمسية لدينا، لوحات الطاقة الشمسية مسؤولة فقط عن شحن البطارية، فإنها لا تملك الكهرباء، والطاقة الشمسية هي المسؤولة عن الشحن البطارية، تصريف البطارية إلى المعدات الكهربائية، والتي هي رسوم وتفريغ عملية. يجب على العملاء فهم بعض المعرفة الأساسية للجوانب الكهربائية، وذلك للعودة إلى DIY، إذا كنت لا تفهم يمكن أن تدرس المبادئ، العقل له إطار ومفهوم، أو قد تضيع قيمة الخاص بك

Q3. يمكن أن تستخدم الألواح الشمسية في غائم اليوم؟

A3. المفهوم غامض للغاية، غائم يعتمد على شدة الضوء، إذا كان المصباح سيكون له حدودي ضعيف وجهد، ولكن هذا الضوء المشمس بضع مئات إلى عدة مئات مرات! باختصار، أقوى الضوء، أفضل جيل الطاقة، أضعف النور، أسوأ تأثير


Q4. لا بأس فقط باستخدام الألواح الشمسية ولا تستخدم التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية

A4. الأفضل هو استخدام تحكم! لا توجد كلمات، ولكن أيضا، ولكنها يمكن أن نرى كيف أنت تستخدم، دور وحدة التحكم هو سيطرة ذكية للطاقة الشمسية والبطارية وتحميل العلاقة بين حماية البطارية لمنع زيادة فاحش، والحماية، وما إلى ذلك، ويمكن أن تتحكم بذكاء في حالة وقت تشغيل الحمل، وما إلى ذلك، الرجوع إلى وحدة تحكم دليل. إذا كانت لا تستخدم وحدة التحكم، قد يكون هناك فاحشا في البطارية قد يتم وضعها، مما سيضر بالبطارية، بينما ستتمتع خلال عمر البطارية بتأثير بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تحميل وحدة التحكم على المتطلبات الحالية، 10A تحكم عموما تحميله لا يتجاوز 12A من التيار، إذا كانت الحماية ليست الإخراج. في المقابل، 10A يمكن إحضار 120W الأجهزة التالية، 20A يمكن إحضار 240W الأجهزة التالية، 30A يمكن إحضار 360W الكهربائية الكهربائية الأجهزة. يمكن للمشترين اختيار بهم الخاصة.


Q5. كيف لتثبيت الألواح الشمسية بشكل صحيح؟

A5. صنع الألواح الشمسيةتواجه 12:00 في اتجاه الشمس والأرض 30 - 45 درجة زاوية، يجب لا يكون ميدان اللوحة على الأرض، بحيث توليد الطاقة هو منخفضة للغاية


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Some knowledge about Solar panels

2017-11-02

Solar panel is a device that absorbs sunlight and converts solar radiation directly or indirectly into electrical energy by photoelectric effects or photochemical effects, which occupies an important position in solar power systems.c

There are some questions and answers about solar panels.

Q1. Why we test the current with a multimeter does not reach the nominal current?

A1. Because the short-circuit current is a measure of good or bad parameters of solar cells, this parameter can only be tested with a component tester, and the multimeter itself is the load, so the test parameters are working current, do not misunderstand. And the solar panel test conditions are 1000 watts / square meter illumination 25 degrees Celsius AM1.5 (atmospheric transparency) Our solar panels are tested under standard light intensity, is the theoretical concept, solar panels will be different according to the buyer area, the weather is good or bad And the degree of pollution will moderate decline.


Q2. Solar panels can drive more power appliances?

A2. This depends on the size of the battery capacity of the customer terminal and the inverter power, which has nothing to do with our solar panels, our solar panels are only responsible for charging your battery, it does not own electricity, the solar is responsible for charging the battery, Battery discharge to the electrical equipment, which is a charge and discharge process. Customers must understand some of the basic knowledge of electrical aspects, so as to go back to do DIY, if you do not understand these principles can study, the mind has a framework and the concept, or you may waste your valuable time.

Q3. Solar panels can use in cloudy day?

A3. The concept is very vague, cloudy depends on the intensity of light, if the light will have a weak current and voltage, but this and sunny light than a few hundred to several hundred times! In short, the stronger the light, The better the power generation, the weaker the light, the worse the effect.


Q4. It is OK to just use solar panels and do not use solar control?

A4. The best is to use the controller! No words, but also can, but it is to see how you use, the role of the controller is intelligent control of solar energy and battery and load the relationship between the protection of the battery to prevent overcharge, Protection, etc., and can intelligently control the load working time status, etc., refer to the controller manual. If you do not use the controller, there may be overcharge to the battery may be put, which will damage the battery, while over the battery life will have an impact. In addition, the controller load on the current requirements, 10A controller generally its load does not exceed 12A of the current, if the protection is no output. Correspondingly, 10A can bring 120W the following appliances, 20A can bring 240W the following appliances, 30A can bring 360W the following electrical appliances. Buyers can choose their own.


Q5. How to install solar panels properly?

A5. Make solar panels facing 12 o'clock in the direction of the sun and the ground was 30 - 45 degrees angle, should not be the board square on the ground, so that the power generation is very low.


Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

Wechat : 15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*