أضواء الشوارع الشمسية الفشل والأسباب Aug 02

أضواء الشوارع الشمسية، وهذا هو، على أساس الإضاءة، باستخدام إمدادات جديدة من الطاقة الشمسية فقط. ولكن هل ترغب في اعتماد إمدادات الطاقة الجديدة والألواح الشمسية والبطاريات وحكم الشحن الشمسي، هذه مكونات ضروري. كما نعلم جميعا، والأشياء الأكثر بساطة، والفشل الأقل، وأضواء الشوارع الشمسية هي أكثر من ثلاثة مكونات رئيسية، وفشل الضوء من سيكون المتوسط ​​ المزيد.


1. الضوء كله ليس مشرقا

يستخدم ضوء الشارع الشمسي للإضاءة في الهواء الطلق، لذلك غالبا ما يواجه درجة حرارة عالية وأطواب ممطر وطقس بارد وغيرها من البيئات، وعادة ما يتم تثبيت وحدة تحكم ضوء الشارع الشمسي في القطب الخفيف، مما يؤدي بسهولة إلى المياه القصيرة إلى تحكم تحكم. بادئ ذي بدء، لاحظ إذا كان هناك الصدأ على تحكم محطة. إذا كانت لذلك، قد تضررت وحدة التحكم، ولا حاجة لقياس البطارية الجهد. إذا كانت الجهد من البطارية أقل من 10.8V، لن تكون البطارية مشحونة. بحاجة إلى تغيير جديد واحد. إعادة الاختيار لوحة شمسية تحت ظروف العمل هذه سواء الجهد والتيار لديه الإخراج. إذا كانت لا يعني أن لوحة الطاقة الشمسية تالفة، تحتاج إلى استبدال.


2، مصباح وامض

هذا قد يكون الفشل يرجع إلى اتصال خط ضعيف وخسارة طاقة البطارية، وانخفاض خطير في سعة التخزين، إذا لم يكن الخط مشكلة، والحاجة إلى استبدال البطارية .


3، ضوء وقت قصير

إذا كانت مدة أيام ممطرة هي قصيرة. يتم تقليل سعة التخزين عموما البطارية، بطارية التخزين الناجمة عن عدم كفاية الكهرباء. استبدال البطارية يمكن يكون.


4، أضواء الشمسية ضوء غير مكتمل

الآن الكثير من مصباح الشارع الشمسي اعتماد Dot-Matrix مصدر ضوء LED، بالإضافة إلى جودة مصدر ضوء LED نفسه، هناك بعض مصباح حبة اللحام سوف يسبب هذا هذا الموقع. الحل هو استبدال حبات المصباح المقابلة، ملحومة بحزم أو استبدال المصباح بأكمله الرأس.


إذا كانت موقع تركيب صن عدم وجود ضوء، وجعل التكوين العام للمصباح غير معقول، يمكن أن يؤدي بسهولة إلى تقصير خطير حياة الشارع الشمسي الأنوار. يجب . اختر بيئة أشعة الشمس قوية لتثبيت، تخصيص معقول من ضوء الشارع الشمسي النظام.


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
solar street lights failure and the reasons

2018-01-29

Solar street lights, that is, on the basis of lighting, using a new supply of solar energy only. But want to adopt the new energy supply, solar panels, batteries, solar charge controller, these components are essential. As we all know, the more simple things, the less failure, and solar street lights are more than three key components, the failure of light than the average will be more.


1. the whole light is not bright

Solar street light is used for outdoor lighting, so it will often encounter high temperature and rainy, cold weather and other environments, and solar street light controller is usually installed in the light pole, easily lead to water short to the controller. First of all, observe if there is rust on the controller's terminal. If so, the controller may be damaged, no need to measure the battery voltage. If the voltage of the battery is less than 10.8V, the battery will not be charged. Need to change new one. Re-check solar panel under this working conditions whether the voltage and current has output. If not, that means the solar panel is damaged, need to replace.


2, lamp flashing

       This failure may be due to poor line contact, battery power loss, a serious decline in storage capacity, if the line is no problem, the need to replace the battery.


3, light a short time

       If the rainy days duration is short. Storage capacity is generally decreased battery, storage battery caused by insufficient electricity. Replace the battery can be.


4, solar lights incomplete light

       Now a lot of solar street lamp adopt dot-matrix LED light source, in addition to the quality of LED light source itself, there are some lamp bead Weld will cause this situation. The solution is to replace the corresponding lamp beads, welded firmly or replace the entire lamp head.


       If the location of the installation of the sun's lack of light, make the overall configuration of the lamp unreasonable, can easily lead to serious shorten the life of solar street lights. Should choose the strong sunlight environment to install, reasonable allocation of solar street light system.


Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2018 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

Wechat : 15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Tel
  • Email*
  • Message*