الطاقة الشمسية إمكانات كبيرة للتنمية والتطبيق Nov 02

كواحد من الطاقة المتجددة، الطاقة الشمسية لديها إمكانات كبيرة للتنمية و التطبيق. تقريبا جميع الموارد الطبيعية التي يعتمد عليها البشر يعيشون على تحويل الطاقة الشمسية الطاقة. الطاقة الشمسية هي أكثر أشكال الطاقة الأساسية بقاء وتطوير البشر كائنات. من تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا الحديثة، قد يقرر تطوير وتصلب تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية أسلوب الحياة المستقبلية للبشراء. تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية الشمسية باعتبارها الاستخدام الأكثر أهمية لتكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية، وبدأ تطويرها في 1950s. مع وجود حالة الطاقة العالمية ضيقة، فإن توليد الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية الشمسية كدليل مستدام للطاقة التقليدية، في السنوات الأخيرة كانت تطور بسرعة، وأول مرة في ألمانيا و اليابان الترقية والتطبيقات الكبيرة المنطقة.

في الوقت الحاضر، لا يزال توليد الطاقة الضوئية الشمسية في الخلية الشمسية السيليكون البلورية، وشكلت حصة السوق الخاصة بها توليد الطاقة الشمسية الشمسية بالكامل 90٪ من السوق، يمكن أن تصل تسويق الكفاءة لتحويل الخلايا الشمسية بالمنطقة الكبيرة 18٪ -19٪. تليها تطوير الخلايا الشمسية السيليكون غير السيليكون غير متبلور، وشكلت حصة السوق الخاصة بها 6٪ -7٪ من كامل السوق. في السوق الدولية والسياسة الداخلية المدفوعة للصناعة الضوئية الصينية ترتفع تدريجيا من مرض الصفر، ظهور وشى Suntech، Yingli و ترينا تشانغتشو، عدد كبير من الشركات الكهروضوئية الممتازة، أدت إلى تطوير مؤسسات المنبع والنهر المصب، سلسلة صناعة الكهروضوئية الصينية هي تشكيلها. هذا الورق أولا يجعل وصفا مفصلا وموضوعيا للوضع الحالي للصناعة الضوئية الصينية، أشار إلى أن بعض سياسات دعم بعض الدول الأوروبية خلعت فقاعة شمسية للطاقة الشمسية في الصين، وعشرات مليارات مليارات الدولارات من الاستثمار أو الخسائر، والمشاريع غير المنضارية في معضلة في الوقت نفسه، تحاول التكنولوجيا الأساسية للعملاقة الضوئية مع الدول الأجنبية قمع التوسع .


الصين صناعة الكهروضوئية في أوقات الأزمات، والاحتكار الأرباح. هذا تحلل الورق سلسلة قيمة الصناعة ونموذج المنافسة بوتر للصناعة الكهروضوئية الصينية، والأكثر صناعة الربح المصدر، Polysilicon وتكامل نظام صناعة الطاقة الشمسية في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية في صناعة الطاقة الضوئية هي نقطة ضعف الصناعة الضوئية، وبالتالي شكلت صناعة الطاقة الكهروضوئية الصينية اثنين صغير، وسط مستوى منخفض من القدرة التنافسية للمؤسسات ليست قوية ولكن العديد من المكوك الشكل من أجل تعميق تحليل الصناعة الضوئية الصينية، مشكلة الخرسانة، شركتان نموذجيتان في الفصل الثالث للصناعة الكهروضوئية الصينية هو وشى Suntech . و Baoding Yingli . تحليل SWOT، إلى النقطة، وإدخال مؤسسات متقدمة في عالم أول شمسي للطاقة الشمسية الأمريكية لتحليل النسبة، للعثور على حيث PV الشركات في الصين الفجوة مع الأجانب المنافسين. ثم في الفصل الرابع من هذا المقال تفاصيل المشكلات الموجودة في صناعة الكائنات الكهروضوئية الصينية، مثل الفوضى المنافسة للمؤسسات، والصناعة بأكملها للخلف نسبيا، فإن تأثير دعم السياسة محدود، المؤسسة كبيرة ولكن ليست قوية، ولكن ليس كثيرا العائد. من أجل حل هذه المشاكل، هذه الورقة تضع دعم السياسات الوطنية والابتكار التكنولوجي وإعادة الهيكلة الصناعية وإنشاء وتوسيع العلامة التجارية للمؤسسات لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية للصناعة، لإنشاء مستقبل مشرق من الصين الضوئية الصناعة.


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Solar energy 's great potential for development and application

2017-11-02

As a kind of renewable energy, solar energy has great potential for development and application. Almost all of the natural resources on which human beings live depend on the conversion of solar energy. Solar energy is the most basic form of energy for the survival and development of human beings. From the development of modern science and technology, the development and utilization of solar energy technology may decide the future life style of human beings. Solar photovoltaic technology as the most meaningful use of solar energy technology, its development began in 1950s. With the global energy situation is tight, solar photovoltaic power generation as a sustainable alternative to conventional energy, in recent years has been developing rapidly, and the first in Germany and Japan's promotion and application in large area.

At present, solar photovoltaic power generation is still in the crystalline silicon solar cell, its market share accounted for the entire solar photovoltaic power generation 90% of the market, the commercialization of large area solar cell conversion efficiency can reach 18%-19%. by the development of amorphous silicon thin film solar cells, its market share accounted for 6%-7% of the entire market. In the international market and domestic policy driven by Chinese photovoltaic industry is gradually rise from scratch disease, the emergence of Wuxi Suntech, Yingli and Trina Changzhou, a large number of excellent photovoltaic enterprises, led to the development of upstream and downstream enterprises, Chinese photovoltaic industry chain is formed. This paper first makes a detailed and objective description of the present situation of China photovoltaic industry, pointed out that some European countries support policies spawned a photovoltaic solar bubble in China, tens of billions of billions of dollars of investment or losses, disorderly projects in a dilemma, at the same time, the photovoltaic giant core technology with foreign countries have been trying to suppress the expansion.


China photovoltaic industry in times of crisis, and monopoly profits. This paper analyses the industry value chain and the Potter competition model of China photovoltaic industry, the most high-end profit source industry, polysilicon and solar photovoltaic power generation industry terminal system integration is China photovoltaic industry weakness, China photovoltaic industry therefore has formed two small, the middle of the low level of enterprise competitiveness is not strong but many shuttle shape. In order to deepen the analysis of the Chinese photovoltaic industry, the problem of concrete, two typical enterprises in the third chapter of the China photovoltaic industry is Wuxi Suntech and Baoding Yingli SWOT analysis, to the point, and the introduction of an advanced enterprises in the world of American FIRST SOLAR to analyze the ratio, to find where the PV enterprises in China the gap with foreign competitors. Then in the fourth chapter of this article details the problems that exist in Chinese photovoltaic industry, such as enterprise competition chaos, the whole industry is relatively backward, the policy support effect is limited, the enterprise is big but not strong, but not so much yield. In order to solve these problems, this paper puts forward the national policy support, technological innovation, industrial restructuring, the establishment and expansion of enterprise brand to enhance the competitiveness of the industry, to create a bright future of China's photovoltaic industry.


Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*