صناعة الكهروضوئية الروسية Nov 02

في الآونة الأخيرة، الروسية "هيفا" شركة (الشركة شركة الروسية نانو شركة المجموعة و "Renoir" الشركة أنشأت مشروع مشترك، "HEVA" بالنسبة إلى حرف Chuvash Language، يعني Sun) والأكاديمية الروسية الشهيرة Ioffe معهد الفيزياء الفنية تشترك في إنشاء مجال الطاقة لمركز علوم وتكنولوجيا الأفلام في ST بطرسبرغ.


في الوقت الحاضر، الشركة هي "HEVA" بنيت جمهورية Chuvash الروسية بالكامل روسيا أكبر إنتاج وحدة الطاقة الشمسية مصنع. عادة، كان لوحة إزالة المواد الكهروضوئية لوحة نصف أشباه الموصلات المغلفة 10٪ فقط، و طار حول المعهد المادي للتعاون التقني، هو استخدام فيلم السيليكون 30 عاما من الخبرة البحثية، وتحسين مؤشر.


PV الصناعة هي صناعة جديدة لروسيا، هي البلد مجالات الأولوية من التنمية. قبل هذا، في الروسية "Skolkovo" حديقة الابتكار 600 مليون روبل (20 دولار مليون) تمويل، Ioffe أنشأ معهد الفيزياء الفنية مركز تقاسم المعدات التجريبية، والغرض منه هو من خلال استخدام "تفضيلية علاج Skolkovo" حديقة الابتكار، والمعدات يمكن أن تجعل جميع الموظفين يشاركون في البحث عن تقاسم تكنولوجيا الأفلام الضوئية والرقيقة، في نهاية المطاف تعزيز صناعة الكائنات الكهروضوئية الروسية الصغيرة التنمية.


إنه يقع في ST بطرسبرغ، ال Ioffe أصبح معهد الفيزياء الفنية "منصة تمديد الأولى Skolkovo" أصبحت حديقة الابتكار، نموذج لمعهد الكليات والجامعات والشركات واستثمار المخاطر التعاون. من أجل جذب الحكومات المحلية تقديم قروض تفضيلية، ودعم بنشاط الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي المشاريع. مع المزيد من 800 الأكاديميون، 15 طبيب ونائب الطبيب حول معهد الطيران في الفيزياء الفنية، و "Schol Kewo" حديقة الابتكار، روسيا نانو شركة المجموعة، "Renoir" لا تسريع الشركات فقط وتيرة تحديث تكنولوجياها الخاصة، ويتم نقل إنجازات البحث في المجال ذي الصلة إلى الإنتاج الصناعي ممكن. في الوقت الحاضر، والمشاريع الأخرى الموجودة، مثل مساحة HeteroSulture محول سلسلة الإضاءة، بناء على "GRUBBS" م كروي Tokamak نووي الانصهار النيوتروني مصدر النموذج الأولي البحث التمويل. كل هذا يتيح للناس رؤية أمل الصناعة الضوئية الروسية من معهد العلوم والتكنولوجيا من خلال نافذة.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Russian photovoltaic industry

2017-11-02

Recently, the Russian "heva" company (the company by Russian nano group company and "Renoir" company established a joint venture, "heva" for the Chuvash language transliteration, meaning the sun) and the Russian Academy of famous Ioffe Institute of Technical Physics jointly set up the energy field of film science and technology center in St Petersburg.


At present, the company is "heva" Russian Chuvash Republic built the whole Russia's biggest solar module production plant. Usually, a photoelectric conversion semiconductor material coated glass plate was only 10%, and they flew about the Physical Institute of technical cooperation, is to use the silicon film 30 years of research experience, improve the index.


PV industry is a new industry for Russia, is the country's priority areas of development. Prior to this, in the Russian "Skolkovo" Innovation Park 600 million rubles ($20 million) funding, Ioffe Institute of technical physics has established experimental equipment sharing center, its purpose is through the use of "preferential treatment Skolkovo" Innovation Park, the equipment can make all personnel engaged in the research of photovoltaic and thin film technology sharing, ultimately promote the young Russian photovoltaic industry development.


It is located in St Petersburg, the Ioffe Institute of technical physics has become "the first extension platform Skolkovo" Innovation Park, has become a model for the Institute of colleges and universities, enterprises and risk investment cooperation. In order to attract local governments to provide preferential loans, and actively support scientific and technological innovation enterprises. With more than 800 academicians, 15 doctor and Deputy doctor about flying Institute of Technical Physics, and "Schol Kewo" Innovation Park, Russia nano group company, "Renoir" companies not only speed up the pace of modernization of its own technology, and the research achievements of the related field is transferred to industrial production possible. At present, the existing other projects, such as space for heterostructure light series converter, based on the "Grubbs" M Spherical Tokamak nuclear fusion neutron source prototype research funding. All this allows people to see the hope of the Russian photovoltaic industry from the Institute of science and technology through the window.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

Wechat : 15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*