الوضع الضوئي هذا العام (2017) Nov 02

في العام الماضي، "6 - 30" Rush مثبت المد، سحب الروافد العليا من الطاقة الإنتاجية الضوئية، والتي جلبت أيضا الأداء الضوئي الأداء الضوئي المشاريع. تشير الإحصاءات إلى أنه من عام 2016، 42 وهي أسهم أداء الشركات القطرية المدرجة في القائمة الضوئية، فقط اثنين من الخسائر. في شركات النمو الأربعين، من المتوقع أن تحقق 11 زيادة ربحية أكثر 100٪ في 2016 المنسوب للمساهمين في المدرجة الشركات.


مع تعديل سعر الكهرباء هذا العام، 6 - 30 الاندفاع لتثبيت المد سيعود، أداء المؤسسات الضوئية يستحق التطلع إلى الأمام إلى. وفقا لإحصاءات الرياح تظهر أنه في 18 PV لديه إفصاح نصف سنوي من توقعات الأرباح للشركات المدرجة، قبل النمو، زيادة طفيفة، الأرباح المستمرة والخسائر وغيرها قبل مرحبا بلغت الشركات 13، محاسبة 72٪.

في 13 قبل مرحبا شركات، من المتوقع أن يضاعف صافي الربح 5 شركات، بما في ذلك القسم Hengsheng، Fangda مجموعة، cnfits مجموعة، كولن الأخضر والكريستال شنغ الكهربائية. أداء هذه زادت الشركات بشكل كبير، أساسا في النصف الأول من الاندفاع لتثبيت ذات الصلة. من بين لهم، تتوقع مجموعة لي النصف الأول من هذا العام، صافي أرباح 33 مليون 870 ألف إلى 50 مليون 810 ألف يوان، سنة على السنة التحول. Fangda . تتوقع المجموعة النصف الأول من صافي الربح البالغ 200 مليون يوان إلى 250 مليون يوان، بزيادة 276.25٪ إلى 370.31٪.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من المتوقع أن تكون الأسهم المركزية هذا العام 1 ~ 6 أشهر تعزى إلى مساهمي الشركات المدرجة، صافي الربح 270 مليون يوان إلى 320 مليون يوان، بزيادة 27.58٪.


في هذا الصدد، خبير صناعة الكهروضوئية تشاو Yuwen . سعيد: "هذا سنة"، 6 - 30 "قبل السعة المثبتة للمؤسسات الضوئية أكبر من العام الماضي 6 - 30 ' قبل، الاستنساخ للاستيلاء على المد والجزر المنبع واحد polysilicon الشركات والمكونات مكونات شحنات تحسن، لذلك النصف الأول من هذا العام أداء المؤسسة الكهروضوئية سيكون الارتفاع أكبر من النصف الأول من أداء العام الماضي يزيد ".

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Photovoltaic situation this year (2017)

2017-11-02

Last year, "6 - 30" rush installed tide, pulling the upper reaches of photovoltaic production capacity, which also brought good performance photovoltaic enterprises. Statistics show that from 2016, 42 A shares of photovoltaic listed companies performance, only two losses. In the 40 growth companies, 11 are expected to achieve a profit increase of more than 100% in 2016 attributable to shareholders of listed companies.


With the adjustment of the price of electricity this year, 6 - 30 rush to install the tide will be back, the performance of photovoltaic enterprises is worth looking forward to. According to Wind statistics show that in 18 PV has a semi annual disclosure of earnings forecast of listed companies, pre growth, a slight increase, continued earnings, losses and other pre hi companies reached 13, accounting for 72%.

In 13 pre hi companies, net profit is expected to double the 5 companies, including section Hengsheng, Fangda group, cnfits group, Colin green and crystal Sheng electrical. The performance of these companies increased significantly, mainly in the first half of the rush to install the relevant. Among them, the Li Group expects the first half of this year, net profit of 33 million 870 thousand to 50 million 810 thousand yuan, year on year turnaround. Fangda Group expects the first half of the net profit of 200 million yuan to 250 million yuan, an increase of 276.25% to 370.31%.


In addition, the central shares is expected this year 1~6 months attributable to shareholders of listed companies, the net profit of 270 million yuan to 320 million yuan, an increase of 27.58%.


In this regard, the photovoltaic industry expert Zhao Yuwen said: "this year," 6 - 30 "before the installed capacity of photovoltaic enterprises is bigger than last year '6 - 30' before, reproduction to grab loading tide upstream single polysilicon enterprises and component enterprises shipments improved, so the first half of this year the photovoltaic enterprise performance the rise will be greater than the first half of last year performance increases."

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*