توليد الطاقة الضوئية Nov 02

توليد الطاقة الضوئية

توليد الطاقة الضوئية، الطاقة الشمسية، نقول عادة "كهروضوئية" ل قصيرة، انها في الأساس هو استخدام ضوء واجهة أشباه الموصلات التي ستولد تأثير V في الطاقة الخفيفة التكنولوجية مباشرة في الطاقة الكهربائية الطاقة. المكونات الرئيسية للتكنولوجيا هي تلك الخلايا الشمسية والخلايا الشمسية، بعد سلسلة من حماية التعبئة والتغليف يمكن أن تشكل مساحة كبيرة من مكونات الخلايا الشمسية، بالإضافة إلى وحدة تحكم الطاقة والمكونات الأخرى التي يتم تشكيلها على الجهاز الكهروضوئي .

يتكون نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئية من الخلايا الشمسية فالانكس، البطارية، التحكم في الشحن والتفريغ، العاكس، مجلس الوزراء توزيع الطاقة، نظام التحكم في تتبع الطاقة الشمسية وغيرها المعدات. دور بعض معداتها هو:

صفائف هي: في الحالات ذات الضوء، تمتص البطارية الطاقة الخفيفة، تظهر مختلفة على كلا الطرفين من تراكم شحن البطارية، والتي تنتج "ضوء الجهد"، وهذا هو "ضوء ولد V تأثير".

البطارية: تأثيرها هو تخزين الكهرباء من الخلية الشمسية فالانكس بالضوء ويمكن توفير الطاقة لتحميل في أي وقت

تحكم: يتم تلقائيا لمنع ارتفاع البطارية وأكثر من التفريغ المعدات.


العاكس: هو تحويل الحالي المباشر (DC) بالتناوب الحالية (AC) الأجهزة. العاكس وفقا لوضع التشغيل، يمكن تقسيمها إلى تشغيل عملية مستقلة وشبكة العاكس.

توليد الطاقة الضوئية هو استخدام ضوء واجهة أشباه الموصلات سوف يولد تأثير V في طاقة خفيفة مباشرة في تكنولوجيا الطاقة الكهربائية، وعنصرها الرئيسي هو الطاقة الشمسية مبدأها الأساسي تحت تشعيع ضوء الشمس، ومكونات البطارية الشمسية الطاقة التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة وحدة التحكم في التحكم في البطارية أو في حالة تلبية الطلب على الطلب مباشرة إلى مزود الطاقة الحمولة، إذا كانت الشمس أو في الليل البطارية تحت التحكم في وحدة التحكم إلى DC Load Power Supply، لأنظمة الضوئية تحتوي على تحميل التيار المتردد، تحتاج أيضا إلى زيادة العاكس لتحويل التيار المباشر (DC) بالتناوب الحالية.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Photovoltaic Power Generation

2017-11-02

Photovoltaic Power Generation

Photovoltaic power generation, solar power, we usually say "photoelectric" for short,it basically is to use the light of the semiconductor interface will be born v effect in a technology light energy directly into electrical energy. Key components of the technology is that solar cells, solar cells, after a series of packaging protection can form a large area of solar cell components, combined with power controller and other components are formed on the photovoltaic device.

Photovoltaic power generation system is composed of the solar cell phalanx, battery, charge and discharge controller, inverter, ac power distribution cabinet, solar tracking control system and other equipment. The role of some of its equipment is:

Arrays are: in cases with light, battery absorb light energy, appear different on both ends of the battery charge accumulation, which produce "light voltage", this is the "light born v effect".

Battery: its effect is store electricity from solar cell phalanx by light and can supply power to load at any time.

Controller: is automatically to prevent the battery overcharge and over discharge equipment.


Inverter: is to convert direct current (dc) to alternating current (ac) devices. Inverter according to the operation mode, can be divided into independent operation inverter and grid inverter.

Photovoltaic power generation is to use the light of the semiconductor interface will born v effect in a light energy directly into electrical energy technology, its key element is the solar cell. Its basic principle is under the irradiation of the sunlight, the solar battery components the energy generated by the controller to the control of battery or in the case of meet the load demand directly to the load power supply, if the sun or in the night by the battery under the control of the controller to dc load power supply, for photovoltaic systems contain ac load, also need to increase the inverter to convert direct current (dc) to alternating current.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*