تطوير الضوئية في مؤخرا Sep 05

في السنوات الأخيرة، كان هيكل استهلاك الطاقة في الصين بشكل مستمر محسن. استمرت نسبة استهلاك الطاقة النظيفة في الارتفاع، استمرت نسبة استهلاك الفحم في الانخفاض، والنمو السريع للطاقة المتجددة المثبتة سعة. دخلت الطاقة المتجددة مرحلة التطوير على نطاق واسع. بحلول نهاية عام 2016، الصين القدرة المثبتة لتوليد الطاقة المتجددة بلغت الطاقة 570 مليون كيلووات، وهو محاسبة عن 35٪ من جميع الطاقة المثبتة السعة. تمثل استخدام الطاقة الأحفوري 13.3٪ استهلاك الطاقة الأولية، 3.9 النقاط النسبة المئوية أعلى من في عام 2010، والاستفادة السنوية لجميع الطاقة المتجددة التي تم الوصول إليها 5.5 طن من القياسية الفحم.

في الوقت نفسه، انتقلت الصين تدريجيا من البلد الكبير لاستخدام الطاقة المتجددة إلى صناعة تكنولوجيا الطاقة المتجددة، وكان مستوى التكنولوجيا والمعدات بشكل كبير تحسين. تم تحقيق سلسلة صناعة الرياح بأكملها بشكل أساسي، وكانت كفاءة تكنولوجيا البطارية الضوئية الجديدة بشكل مستمر تحسين. مع الاستمرار في تعزيز نمو مصادر الطاقة المتجددة، فإنه ملتزم أيضا باستكشاف صناعة الطاقة المتجددة الابتكار. من خلال الزراعة الضوئية، مصايد الأسماك الضوئية وغيرها "الضوئية +" المشروع، تنفيذ الفقر الضوئي التخفيف.

أصبحت خضراء، منخفضة الكربون، توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة اتجاها مرات. أصبح تحسين هيكل الطاقة وتطوير الطاقة المتجددة أصبحت توافق في الآراء من بين جميع مناحي الحياة. الصين صدر مؤخرا معهد البحوث الاقتصادية والتقنية للبترول 2017 الطبعة "Outlook" 2050 تقرير الطاقة والصين العالمي، الصين هيكل استهلاك الطاقة الأولية نظيفة ومنخفضة الكربون والغاز الطبيعي والطاقة غير الأحفورية وغيرها من الطاقة النظيفة ستصبح موضوع الطاقة الجديدة قبل 2030.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Photovoltaic Development in Recently Years

2017-09-05

In recent years, the structure of energy consumption in China has been continuously optimized. The proportion of clean energy consumption continued to rise, the proportion of coal consumption continued to decline, the rapid growth of renewable energy installed capacity. Renewable energy has entered the stage of large-scale development. By the end of 2016, China's installed capacity of renewable energy power generation reached 570 million kilowatts, accounting for about 35% of all power installed capacity. Non fossil energy utilization accounted for 13.3% of primary energy consumption, 3.9 percentage points higher than in 2010, and the annual utilization of all renewable energy reached 5.5 tons of standard coal.

At the same time, China has gradually moved from the big country of renewable energy utilization to the renewable energy technology industry, and the level of technology and equipment has been significantly improved. The whole industry chain of wind power has been basically realized, and the efficiency of the new photovoltaic battery technology has been continuously improved. While continuing to promote the growth of renewable energy sources, it is also committed to exploring renewable energy industry innovation. Through photovoltaic agriculture, photovoltaic fisheries and other "photovoltaic +" project, the implementation of photovoltaic poverty alleviation.

Green, low-carbon, energy saving and environmental protection have become the trend of the times. Optimizing the energy structure and developing renewable energy has become a consensus among all walks of life. China recently released economic and Technical Research Institute of petroleum 2017 edition "Outlook" 2050 world energy and China report, China's primary energy consumption structure is clean, low carbon, natural gas and non fossil energy and other clean energy will become the new energy subject before 2030.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*