قبالة - نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية Jun 26

خارج الشبكة يستخدم نظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي على نطاق واسع في المناطق الجبلية النائية، لا كهرباء، جزر، محطات قاعدة الاتصالات ومصابيح الشوارع وغيرها من التطبيقات يتكون النظام عموما من مكونات الخلايا الشمسية من مصفوفة الكهروضوئية، جهاز تحكم الشحن الشمسي والتفريغ ، علبة بطاريات، خارج الشبكة العاكس،حمولة DC وحمل AC وهكذا سيتم تحويل مجموعة الضوئية في حالة الضوء إلى طاقة كهربائية، من خلال وحدة تحكم الشحن والتفريغ الشمسي إلى مصدر طاقة التحميل، مع شحن البطارية في غياب الضوء، من خلال وحدة تحكم الشحن والتفريغ الشمسي من البطارية إلى مصدر طاقة تحميل DC، في نفس الوقت البطارية أيضا إلى مزود الطاقة العاكس المستقل، من خلال العاكس المستقل العاكس في تيار بالتناوب، إلى AC تحميل الطاقة العرض.

1. مكونات البطارية الشمسية

هو الجزء الرئيسي من نظام إمدادات الطاقة الشمسية، ولكن أيضا أعلى قيمة لمكونات نظام إمدادات الطاقة الشمسية، دورها هو تحويل Sun's طاقة الإشعاع إلى DC الطاقة.

وحدة الخلايا الشمسية هي مولد للطاقة الشمسية التي تحول الطاقة الشمسية مباشرة إلى DC الطاقة. وفقا للمستخدم قد تكون متطلبات مختلفة للسلطة والجهد، واستخدام واحد من الوحدات الشمسية يمكن أن يكون أيضا عددا من الوحدات الشمسية من خلال السلسلة والتوازي لتشكيل صفيف إمدادات الطاقة لتوفير المزيد من الطاقة مكونات الخلايا الشمسية مع نسبة عالية من الطاقة، والحياة الطويلة والموثوقية العالية لخصائص 20 سنة فترة الاستخدام، انخفاض الطاقة الناتج هو عموما ليست أكثر من 20٪.

بشكل عام، كمية توليد الطاقة بالطاقة الشمسية مع الزيادة في شدة أشعة الشمس بما يتناسب مع زيادة. مع ارتفاع درجة حرارة سطح المكون طفيف انخفض. نظرا لأن درجة الحرارة تتغير، فإن مكونات البطارية الحالية والجهد، وسوف تتغير أيضا السلطة، ويجب اعتبار تصميم السلسلة في درجة حرارة الفولطية سلسلة من السلسلة معامل.

2. جهاز تحكم الشحن الشمسي والتفريغ

المعروف أيضا باسم "جهاز التحكم الضوئي تحكم"، دوره هو مكونات الخلايا الشمسية الصادرة عن تنظيم الطاقة والتحكم، والحد الأقصى لشحن البطارية، ولعبت البطارية حماية تهمة، على حماية التفريغ دور. أينما فرق درجة الحرارة كبيرة، و PV تحكم يجب لديك وظيفة درجة الحرارة التعويض.

تم تكوين وحدة تحكم ضوئية مناسبة وفقا لمستوى الجهد DC للنظام وقوة الخلية الشمسية الوحدة النمطية.

مشترك PV تحكم هي DC12V، 24V، 48V الجهد المختلفة المستويات.

3. علبة بطاريات

مهمتها الرئيسية هي تخزين الطاقة من أجل ضمان أن الحمل في أيام الليل أو الأمطار لدعم الكهرباء.

وفقا لمتطلبات مستوى الجهد DC النظام لتكوين سلسلة البطارية، والتوازي الكمية.

محاولة تكوين 1-2 مجموعات من البطاريات، يمكن اختيار سعة كبيرة البطارية.

4. خارج الشبكة العاكس

خارج الشبكة نظام توليد الطاقة للمكونات الأساسية، هو المسؤول عن DC في طاقة التيار المتردد لاستخدام AC تحميل. من أجل تحسين الأداء العام لنظام توليد الطاقة الضوئي الضوئي لضمان التشغيل المستقر طويل الأجل لمحطات الطاقة، أداء العاكس للغاية مهم للغاية.

خارج الشبكة العاكس هو أحد المكونات الهامة في نظام الطاقة الكهروضوئية النظام. يعتمد اختيار العاكس على خصائص الحمل (مثل المقاومة، الاستقرائي أو بالسعة) والحمل السلطة.

في الوقت الحاضر، خارج الشبكة برنامج اتصالات نظام توليد الطاقة الكهروضوئية يمكن استخدامه RS485 / . 232 الاتصالات المحلية، إيثرنت الاتصال عن بعد، GPRS الاتصالات عن بعد في ثلاثة طرق. يجب تكوين أجهزة اتصالات ومراقبة النظام من برامج المراقبة المخصصة، الكمبيوتر الصناعي، والشاشات، ومعدات تحويل الاتصالات والاتصالات الكابلات.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Off - Grid Photovoltaic Power Generation System

2017-06-26

Off-grid photovoltaic power generation system is widely used in remote mountainous areas, no electricity, islands, communications base stations and street lamps and other applications. The system is generally composed of solar cell components of the photovoltaic matrix, solar charge and discharge controller, battery pack, off-grid inverter, DC load and AC load and so on. Photovoltaic array in the case of light will be converted into electrical energy, through the solar charge and discharge controller to the load power supply, while charging the battery; in the absence of light, through the solar charge and discharge controller from the battery to the DC load power supply, At the same time the battery also directly to the independent inverter power supply, through the independent inverter inverter into alternating current, to the AC load power supply.

1. solar battery components

Is the main part of the solar power supply system, but also the highest value of the solar power supply system components, its role is to convert the sun's radiation energy into DC power.

The solar cell module is a solar power generator that converts solar energy directly into DC power. According to the user's different requirements for power and voltage, made a single use of solar modules can also be a number of solar modules through the series and parallel to form a power supply array to provide greater power. Solar cell components with high area ratio of power, long life and high reliability of the characteristics of the 20-year period of use, the output power drop is generally not more than 20%.

In general, the amount of solar cell power generation with the increase in the intensity of sunshine in proportion to increase. With the component surface temperature rise slightly decreased. As the temperature changes, the battery components of the current, voltage, power will also change, the series design must be considered in series voltage negative temperature coefficient.

2. Solar charge and discharge controller

Also known as "photovoltaic controller", its role is to the solar cell components issued by the power regulation and control, the maximum charge of the battery, and the battery played a charge protection, over discharge protection role. Where the temperature difference is large, the PV controller should have the function of temperature compensation.

A suitable photovoltaic controller is configured according to the DC voltage level of the system and the power of the solar cell module.

Common PV controllers are DC12V, 24V, 48V different voltage levels.

3. battery pack

Its main task is to store energy in order to ensure that the load at night or rainy days to support electricity.

According to the requirements of the system DC voltage level to configure the battery string, parallel quantity.

Try to configure 1-2 sets of batteries, can choose large-capacity battery.

4. off-grid inverter

Off-grid power generation system of the core components, is responsible for the DC into AC power for the use of AC load. In order to improve the overall performance of photovoltaic power generation system to ensure long-term stable operation of power plants, inverter performance is very important.

The off-grid inverter is one of the important components in the photovoltaic power generation system. The inverter selection is based on the characteristics of the load (such as resistivity, inductive or capacitive) and the load power.

At present, off-grid photovoltaic power generation system communication and monitoring program can use RS485 / 232 local communication, Ethernet remote communication, GPRS remote communication in three ways. System communication and monitoring devices need to be configured from the dedicated monitoring software, industrial PC, monitors, communication conversion equipment and communication cables.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*