مستقبل الطاقة الشمسية المكسيكية Nov 02

مع التحسين المستمر لإصلاح الطاقة في المكسيك، أصبحت الطاقة النظيفة ثاني أكبر اقتصاد في اللاتينية أمريكا مناطق الاستثمار الساخنة، وجذب انتباه المحلية والأجنبية المستثمرين.

تقارير وسائل الإعلام المحلية للحبر، متفائل حول قانون إصلاح الطاقة المكسيك السياسة الجيدة، وأغنى رجل في العالم قبل حبر الرأسماليين الماليين بما في ذلك كارلوس سيليمو، وأقوى الطريق كان في مجال الاستثمار في الطاقة النظيفة 1 دولار مليار 190 مليون، ونفس العدد من الخطط الإضافية في 2020 قبل الاستثمار.

المستثمرون الدوليون متفائلون أيضا بتطوير سوق حبر الطاقة النظيف الفرص. في نهاية العام الماضي لبدء الجولة الأولى من إصلاح الطاقة النظيفة، 69 شركة في الداخل والخارج للمشاركة في مزايدة من 18 طاقة الشمسية أو الرياح المشاريع. هذا جولة من المزايدة إجمالي الاستثمار أكثر من 2 مليار 600 مليون الولايات المتحدة الدولارات، توليد الطاقة سوف يمثل حوالي 2٪ من إجمالي كمية الحبر.

المكسيك يهدف إصلاح الطاقة إلى فتح القطاع الخاص للمشاركة في سوق الطاقة، وتحسين هيكل الطاقة، وتطوير بنشاط الطاقة. بحلول نهاية العام الماضي، مشروع قانون إصلاح الطاقة، بحلول عام 2024، 35٪ من إمدادات الكهرباء من الطاقة النظيفة، بحلول عام 2050، نسبة ما يصل إلى 60٪. ينص القانون أيضا على أنه بحلول عام 2018، في المكسيك استهلاك الطاقة، يجب حساب الطاقة النظيفة عن نسبة .

قيصر لو قال هيرنانديز، نائب الأمين العام لوزارة الطاقة الكهربائية للمكسيك، إنه من أجل تحقيق هؤلاء الأهداف، ومن المتوقع في أغسطس من هذا العام ستكون جولة جديدة من طاقة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية المشاريع.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Mexico Solar Power Future

2017-11-02

With the continuous improvement of energy reform in Mexico, clean energy is becoming the second largest economy in Latin America's hot investment areas, attracting the attention of domestic and foreign investors.

Ink local media reports, because optimistic about Mexico energy reform act of good policy, the four richest man in the world before the financial capitalists ink including Carlos Silimu, the most powerful road has been in the field of clean energy investment of $1 billion 190 million, and the same number of additional plans in 2020 before the investment.

International investors are also very optimistic about the development of clean energy ink market opportunities. At the end of last year to start the first round of energy reform clean power bidding, 69 companies at home and abroad to participate in the bidding of the 18 solar or wind energy projects. This round of bidding total investment of more than 2 billion 600 million U.S. dollars, power generation will account for about 2% of the total amount of ink.

Mexico's energy reform aims to open up the private sector to participate in the energy market, improve energy structure, vigorously develop clean energy. By the end of last year, the energy reform bill, by 2024, 35% of the electricity supply from clean energy, by 2050, the proportion of up to 60%. The act also provides that by 2018, in Mexico's energy consumption, clean energy must account for a certain proportion.

Caesar Lou Hernandez, Deputy Secretary General of the Ministry of electric power of Mexico, said that in order to achieve these goals, is expected in August this year will be a new round of wind power and solar projects.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*