هل هناك إشعاع في نظام المنزل الشمسي Sep 26

مع شعبية الكهروضوئية، هناك الكثير من الناس يريدون معرفة: السقف تثبيت الكثير PV وحدات، إخراج العاكس الحالي الحالي، لا يوجد إشعاعات كهرومغناطيسية، جسم الإنسان والأجهزة المنزلية ليس لها تأثير؟

ما هو الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي

ما هو الإشعاع؟ يشير إلى الكائن في شكل موجات أو جزيئات إلى المساحة المحيطة بها لإطلاق عملية الطاقة . جميع الكائنات في الطبيعة طالما أن درجة الحرارة فوق الصفر المطلق، ستكون في شكل موجات أو جزيئات كهرومغناطيسية تم الاحتفاظ بها في العالم الخارجي لإرسال الطاقة، وبعبارة أخرى، العالم لديه إشعاع، بما في ذلك الجسم نفسه، في كل وقت في الإشعاع الخارجي، مثل الشمس، في الواقع، هو قبول Sun's الإشعاع. ومع ذلك، ليس كل الإشعاع ضار، وبعضها لا ينفصل منه، مثل Sun's إشعاع - الشمس، وال الأرض النمو يحتاج إلى جميع الشمس.

على الرغم من لا يغير الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي الطبيعة الجزيئية للكائن الحي، مما تسبب في أضرار مباشرة، ولكن إذا كانت الطاقة كبيرة، فسوف يكون لها تأثير معين على الكائن الحي، ينعكس في جوانب: الآثار الحرارية والناجمة الحالية. يمكن أن تسبب المعدات المنزلية أيضا تداخل، مثل الهواتف المحمولة والراديو و أجهزة التلفزيون.

جيل الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي

وفقا للنظرية الأساسية الكهرومغناطيسية، سيكون هناك توزيع ميداني كهربائي مقاس حول الجزيئات . سوف تتغير الجزيئات المشحونة مع الوقت. إذا كانت هناك فرق محتمل بين النقطتين بإمكانات مختلفة حول الجزيئات المشحونة، الجهد؛ متى عدد كبير من الجزيئات المشحونة تتحرك متى تكوين الحالي، التيار حول المجال المغناطيسي، مع وقت الحالي سيغير المجال المغناطيسي . وبالمثل، The متفاوتة الوقت يمكن أن يؤدي المجال المغناطيسي أيضا إلى إنتاج حقل كهربائي، بحيث تتغير في المجال الكهربائي والميدان المغناطيسي الناتج بالتناوب، عموديا إلى بعضهما البعض واستمر في الانتشار إلى الفضاء، مما أدى إلى إشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي . تعتمد الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي الذي يحمله حجم الطاقة على تردد التردد العالي والمنخفض، وكلما أكبر طاقة

الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي للنظم الضوئية

PV يتكون النظام من وحدات الضوئية والأقواس، وكابلات DC، وكابلات AC، وخزائن توزيع الطاقة، والمحولات والمكونات الأخرى، والتي لا يتم شحن الدعامات، بشكل طبيعي لا ينتج عن التدخل الكهرومغناطيسي PV الوحدات والكابلات العاصمة، والتي التيار DC الحالي، لا يتغير الاتجاه، لا يمكن فقط إنتاج مجال كهربائي فقط، لا يمكن إنتاج المجال المغناطيسي . على الرغم من محول الإخراج هو AC، ولكن التردد منخفض جدا، 50 هرتز فقط، المجال المغناطيسي الناتج هو جدا العاكس هو قوة العاصمة في معدات التيار المتردد، والتي لديها تحول إلكتروني للطاقة، والتردد عموما 5-20khz، وسوف تنتج مجال كهربائي بالتناوب، وسوف تنتج أيضا الكهرومغناطيسية الإشعاع الدولة لديها معايير صارمة للتوافق الكهرومغناطيسي للضوافة الضوئية العاكسين.

PV العاكس EMC حل التدخل الكهرومغناطيسي PV العاكس الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي، مقارنة بالأجهزة المنزلية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة عن نفس الشيء طباخ التعريفي، مجفف الشعر، ثلاجة. لذلك لا تقلق.

PV العاكس كمعدات إلكترونية للطاقة، تردد التبديل أعلى، عادة ما يكون العاكس سلسلة المجموعة حوالي 20 ألفا، والتيار كبير نسبيا، إن لم يكن اتخاذ تدابير، سيكون هناك الكثير من التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي الأساليب المعتادة هي التدريع والتصفية والتأريض ثلاثة طرق. يمكن أن تقمع الدرع بشكل فعال التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي عبر الفضاء الانتشار. الغرض من التدريع هو اثنان، أحدهما هو الحد من الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية للإشعاع الداخلي خارج منطقة التحكم، والآخر هو منع الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية للإشعاع الخارجية في منطقة التحكم الداخلية، العاكس باستخدام الألومنيوم أو موصل الحديد جميع المعادن حزمة. تصفية هي السيطرة EMI تدخل التوصيل، عادة باستخدام ثلاثة أجهزة إلى تحقيق: مكثفات مكفول، EMI مرشحات ومغناطيس مكونات. المدخلات والمخرجات العاكس هي المكثفات X المكثفات و y المكثفات، ومحاثات الوضع المشترك، والخرز المغناطيسي والخواتم المغناطيسية وغيرها من المكونات المغناطيسية . بغض النظر عن الطريقة المستخدمة لقمع EMI التداخل، في نهاية المطاف من خلال الأرض إلى التفريغ الكهربائي، لذلك تأريض العاكس كبير بالإضافة إلى قمع EMI التداخل، توفر الأرض أيضا نقاط مرجعية محتملة صفر وحماية السلامة وكذلك

بشكل عام، تحتوي الأنظمة الضوئية على الإشعاعات الكهرومغناطيسية، ولكن أقل، واستخدام المعدات المؤهلة، لن تسبب ضرر لجسم الإنسان وتسبب التدخل في الأسر المنزلية PV الوحدة النمطية هي التيار المباشر، لن تنتج الإشعاع، الإشعاع العاكس الذي يتم التحكم به بدقة في النطاق الآمن، والتثبيت لاحظ أيضا التالي: العاكس لا تقم بتثبيت غرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة، حاول التثبيت في الهواء الطلق، أرضية (PE) يجب أن تكون متصلا، يجب أن يكون جهاز نظام التأريض المقابل مكتمل ويتماشى مع المواصفات.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Is There A Radiation In The Solar Home System

2017-09-26

With the popularity of photovoltaic, there are many people want to know: the roof installed so many PV modules, inverter output so much current, there is no electromagnetic radiation, the human body and home appliances have no effect?

What is electromagnetic radiation

What is radiation? It refers to the object in the form of waves or particles to the surrounding space to launch energy process. All the objects in nature as long as the temperature above absolute zero, will be in the form of electromagnetic waves or particles kept to the outside world to send energy, in other words, the world has radiation, including the body itself, all the time in the outward radiation , Such as the sun, in fact, is to accept the sun's radiation. However, not all of the radiation is harmful, and some even inseparable from it, such as the sun's radiation - the sun, the earth's growth needs all the sun.

Although the electromagnetic radiation does not change the molecular nature of the organism, causing direct damage, but if the energy is large, will also have a certain impact on the organism, reflected in two aspects: thermal effects and induced current. Household equipment can also cause interference, such as cell phones, radios and televisions.

The generation of electromagnetic radiation

According to the basic theory of electromagnetism, there will be a corresponding electric field distribution around the charged particles. The charged particles will change with time. If there is a potential difference between the two points with different potentials around the charged particles, Voltage; when a large number of charged particles move when the formation of the current, the current around the magnetic field, with the time of the current will change the magnetic field. Similarly, the time-varying magnetic field can also produce electric field, so that changes in the electric field and the magnetic field alternately generated, perpendicular to each other and continue to spread to the space, resulting in electromagnetic radiation. Electromagnetic radiation carried by the size of the energy depends on the frequency of the high and low frequency, the greater the energy.

Electromagnetic radiation of photovoltaic systems

PV system is composed of photovoltaic modules, brackets, DC cables, inverters, AC cables, power distribution cabinets, transformers and other components, which stent is not charged, naturally does not produce electromagnetic interference. PV modules and DC cables, which are DC current, the direction does not change, can only produce electric field, can not produce magnetic field. Although the output transformer is AC, but the frequency is very low, only 50Hz, the resulting magnetic field is very low. Inverter is the DC power into the AC equipment, which has a power electronic transformation, the frequency is generally 5-20KHz, it will produce alternating electric field, it will also produce electromagnetic radiation. The state has strict standards for electromagnetic compatibility of photovoltaic inverters.

PV Inverter EMC electromagnetic interference solution PV inverter electromagnetic radiation, compared with household appliances, and notebook computers about the same, lower than the induction cooker, hair dryer, refrigerator. So do not worry.

PV inverter as a power electronic equipment, switching frequency is higher, group string inverter is usually about 20K, the current is relatively large, if not take measures, there will be a lot of electromagnetic interference. The usual methods are shielding, filtering and grounding three methods. Shield can effectively suppress electromagnetic interference through space propagation. The purpose of shielding is two, one is to limit the internal radiation electromagnetic energy outside the control area, the other is to prevent the external radiation electromagnetic energy into the internal control area, the inverter using aluminum or iron conductor all-metal package. Filtering is to control EMI conduction interference, usually using three devices to achieve: decoupling capacitors, EMI filters and magnetic components. Inverter input and output are X capacitors and Y capacitors, common mode inductors, and magnetic beads, magnetic rings and other magnetic components. Regardless of the method used to suppress EMI interference, eventually through the ground to the electrostatic discharge, so the grounding of the inverter is very important. In addition to suppressing EMI interference, the ground also provides zero potential reference points and safety protection and so on.

In general, photovoltaic systems have electromagnetic radiation, but less, the use of qualified equipment, will not cause harm to the human body and cause interference to household appliances. PV module is a direct current, will not produce radiation, the inverter radiation strictly controlled in the safe range, the installation should also note the following: inverter do not install the bedroom and living room, try to install in the outdoor, ground (PE) Must be connected, the corresponding grounding system device must be complete and in line with specifications.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

Wechat : 15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*