مبدأ العمل العاكس Jul 08

العاكس هو محول DC إلى AC، وهو في الواقع انعكاس الجهد عملية.

المحول هو 12V DC الناتج الذي يحول الجهد المتردد للشبكة إلى مستقرة 12V DC، والعاكس هو 12V DC الجهد الذي يحول إخراج المحول إلى الجهد العالي بالتناوب الحالية مع ارتفاع التردد. تستخدم كلا الجزأين أيضا تعديل عرض نبض أكثر استخداما (PWM) تقنية. الجزء الأساسي هو PWM وحدة تحكم متكاملة، يستخدم المحول UC3842، والمعاكس يستخدم TL5001 Chip.tl5001 مجموعة الجهد العام 3.6 ~ 40 V، الداخلية لديها مكبر للصوت خطأ، منظم، مذبذب، مراقبة المنطقة الميتة من PWM مولد، دائرة حماية الجهد المنخفض ودائرة حماية ماس كهربائى، إلخ.

1.Input . الواجهة الجزء: جزء الإدخال يحتوي على 3 إشارات، 12V DC إدخال VIN، يعمل العمل الجهد enb ولوحة إشارة التحكم الحالية Dim.Vin يتم توفيره بواسطة المحول، و enb يتم توفير الجهد من قبل MCU على اللوحة الأم، القيمة هي 0 أو 3V، و عند enb = 0، العاكس لا يعمل، في حين enb = 3V، العاكس في الحالة الطبيعية من العمل؛ و الجهد القاتم المرفق من قبل اللوحة الرئيسية وتغيير نطاقها بين 0 ~ 5 V، مختارة القيمة الخافتة ردود الفعل إلى PWM تحكم، العاكس لتحميل الحالي سيكون مختلفا أيضا، قيمة خافتة أصغر، كلما زاد إخراج العاكس الحالية.

2. بداية الجهد الدائرة: enb هو ارتفاع كبير، خرج الجهد العالي للتوضيح لوحة الخلفية مصباح أنبوب.

3. PWM تحكم: يتكون من ما يلي وظيفة: الجهد المرجعي الداخلي، مكبر الصوت الأخطاء، مذبذب و PWM، الإفراط في الجهد الحماية، تحت الجهد حماية، حماية ماس كهربائى، وضع الترانزستور.

4. DC تحويل: تتألف من MOS أنبوب التبديل وتخزين الطاقة دارة تحويل الجهد المحث، محرك نبض الإدخال بعد دفع سحب مكبر للصوت مضخم MOS Tube قم بالتبديل، يجعل الجهد DC لشحن وتصريف الحث، بحيث يمكن أن يكون الطرف الآخر من الحث AC الجهد.

5. LC . التذبذبات والإخراج الدوائر: ال 1600V الجهد المطلوب للمصباح الذي سيتم تنشيطه والجهد لأسفل إلى 800V بعد المصباح بدأت.

6. الجهد الناتج ردود الفعل: متى الحمل يعمل، يتم استخدام جهد العينة المرتدة لتحقيق الاستقرار في إخراج الجهد من العاكس.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Inverter working principle

2017-07-08

Inverter is a DC to AC transformer, which is actually a voltage inversion process.

The converter is a 12V dc output that transforms the ac voltage of the grid into a stable 12V dc, and the inverter is a 12V dc voltage that transforms the Adapter output to high voltage alternating current with high frequency. Both parts also use a more widely used pulse width modulation (PWM) technique. The core part is a PWM integrated controller, the Adapter USES UC3842, and the inverter USES the TL5001 chip.TL5001 working voltage range of 3.6 ~ 40 v, the interior has an error amplifier, a regulator, oscillator, a dead zone control of PWM generator, low voltage protection circuit and short circuit protection circuit, etc.

1.Input the interface part: the input part has 3 signals, 12V dc input VIN, work enables voltage ENB and Panel current control signal DIM.VIN is provided by the Adapter, the ENB voltage is supplied by the MCU on the motherboard, the value is 0 or 3V, and when ENB = 0, the inverter does not work, while ENB = 3V, the inverter is in the normal state of work; And DIM voltage supplied by the main board and its change range between 0 ~ 5 v, different DIM value feedback to the PWM controller, inverter for the load current will also be different, DIM value is smaller, the greater the inverter output current.

2. Voltage start circuit: ENB is high current, output high voltage to light up Panel's backlight lamp tube.

3. The PWM controller: consists of the following function: the internal reference voltage, error amplifier, oscillator and PWM, over-voltage protection, under-voltage protection, short circuit protection, out put transistor.

4. Dc transform: composed of MOS switch tube and energy storage inductor voltage conversion circuit, the input pulse drive after a push-pull amplifier amplified MOS tube do switch action, makes the dc voltage to charge and discharge of inductance, so that the other end of the inductance can be ac voltage.

5. LC oscillations and output circuits: the 1600V voltage required for the lamp to be activated and the voltage down to 800V after the lamp is started.

6. Output voltage feedback: when the load is working, the feedback sample voltage is used to stabilize the voltage output of the inverter.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*