تصنيف العاكس Nov 02

في استخدام بطارية تخزين الطاقة الشمسية البطارية الشمسية PVS، والبطارية الجهد الاسمي عموما 12V، 24V أو 48V، لذلك، تحتاج دائرة العاكس عموما إلى تعزيز لتلبية 220V تحميل ac المشترك الطلب. يمكن تقسيم العاكس وفقا لمبدأ تعزيز تردد الطاقة والعجلة عالية التردد، وتطبيق بهم يختلف الأداء على نطاق واسع.

(1) تردد العاكس: الشكل 1 يدل على استخدام محولات التردد يعزز العاكس الدائرة. هو العاكس الأول في تواتر ذات الجهد المنخفض بالتناوب الحالية؛ ثم من خلال زيادة تحويل التردد إلى 220 فولت، 50 هرتز AC للحصول على الحمل إلى استخدام. مزاياها هي بنية بسيطة، يمكن تحقيق مجموعة متنوعة من وظائف الحماية عند انخفاض الجهد. لأن . من إمدادات الطاقة العازلة وحملها بين محول تردد الطاقة، وبالتالي فإن العاكس مستقر وموثوق وقدرة زائدة ومقاومة التأثير، ويمكن أن تمنع الشكل الموجي من المكونات التوافقي . ومع ذلك، فإن محول التردد هو أيضا مشاكل الأسعار مرهقة وعالية، وكفيتها نسبيا منخفضة. وفقا للمستوى الحالي لإنتاج العاكس التردد الصغير، فإن كفاءة التحميل المصنفة عموما ليست أكثر من 90٪، في حين أن محول تردد الطاقة تحميل كامل الحمل والضوء متى فقدان الحديد هو نفسه في الأساس، بحيث يتم تشغيله تحت تحميل الضوء من لا تحميل الخسارة كبيرة، الكفاءة هي أيضا منخفضة.

(2) عالية التردد العاكس: الشكل 2 يوضح استخدام عالية التردد محول دفعة العاكس الدائرة. هو الأول من خلال عالية التردد DC / تقنية تحويل DC، التيار المنخفض الجهد المباشر إلى عالية التردد الجهد المنخفض بالتناوب الحالية؛ ثم بعد عالية التردد تعزيز المحولات، ثم من خلال عالية التردد دائرة تصفية المعدل عادة ما تكون أكثر من 300V الجهد العالي مباشرة الحالية؛ من خلال دائرة العاكس التردد للحصول على 220V إمدادات الطاقة تردد AC الاستخدام. كما عالية التردد العاكس يستخدم حجم صغير، وزن خفيف من عالية التردد المواد الأساسية، التي تحسنت كثيرا من كثافة الطاقة الدائرة، بحيث تكون فقدان تحميل إمدادات الطاقة العاكس صغير، وكفاءة العاكس هي تحسين. عادة، إلى عالية التردد العاكس في القوات الدمايوية الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم، يمكن أن تصل كفاءة تحويل الذروة إلى المزيد من 90٪.

مقارنة مع اثنين من العاكسين، وال عالية التردد العاكس صغير الحجم، الضوء في الوزن، عالية في الكفاءة، منخفضة تحميل، ولكن لا يمكن الوصول إلى الحمل الاستقرائي بتحميل كامل، وقدرة التحميل الزائد هي فقير.


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Inverter classification

2017-11-02

In the use of solar energy storage battery solar PVS, the battery nominal voltage is generally 12V, 24V or 48V, therefore, the inverter circuit generally need to boost to meet the 220V common AC load demand. Inverter can be divided according to the principle of boosting power frequency and high frequency two inverters, the application of their performance vary widely.

(1) frequency inverter:Figure 1 shows the use of frequency transformers boost the inverter circuit. It is the first inverter into the frequency of low-voltage alternating current; and then through the frequency transformer boost to 220V, 50Hz AC for the load to use. Its advantages are simple structure, a variety of protection functions can be achieved at lower voltage. Because of its inverter power supply and load between the power frequency transformer, so the inverter is stable, reliable, overload capacity and impact resistance, and can inhibit the waveform of the harmonic components. However, the frequency transformer is also cumbersome and high price problems, and its efficiency is relatively low. According to the current level of production of small frequency inverter, the rated load efficiency is generally not more than 90%, while the power frequency transformer at full load and light load when the iron loss is basically the same, so that it is running under light load Of the no-load loss is large, the efficiency is also low.

(2) high frequency inverter:Figure 2 shows the use of high-frequency transformer boost inverter circuit. It is first through the high-frequency DC / DC conversion technology, low-voltage direct current into high-frequency low-voltage alternating current; and then after the high-frequency transformer boost, and then through the high-frequency rectifier filter circuit is usually more than 300V high-voltage direct current; Through the frequency inverter circuit to get 220V frequency AC power supply for use. As the high-frequency inverter uses a small size, light weight of the high-frequency core material, which greatly improved the power density of the circuit, so that the inverter power supply load loss is small, the inverter efficiency is improved. Usually, for high-frequency inverter in small and medium-sized PVS, the peak conversion efficiency can reach more than 90%.

Compared with the two inverters, the high-frequency inverter is small in size, light in weight, high in efficiency, low in load, but can not reach the inductive load at full load, and the overload capacity is poor.


Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*