كيف لتحسين قوة PV محطة طاقة Nov 02

في سياق استخدام PV محطة كهرباء، الشيخوخة الطبيعية سوف تقلل من كفاءة PV لوحات. ومع ذلك، يمكن أن تكون بعض المشكلة تجنب. أن . بحاجة إلى فحص المستخدم PV محطة الطاقة بانتظام. يمكن أن تقلل من الخسائر من العوامل الطبيعية .

1. PV الوحدة تلف

الصفحة الرئيسية PV يتم دمج محطات الطاقة عموما مع متعددة PV وحدات. الخصائص الكهربائية للمكونات غير متناسقة، لذلك سيكون هناك مزيج من الطاقة خسارة. لذلك، من أجل الحد من الخسارة المشتركة، في تثبيت PV وحدات، نحن يجب اختيار نفس الحالية، نفس خصائص التوهين للمكونات

2. مأوى الغبار

التدريع الغبار هو الخطأ الأكثر شيوعا في عملية التخصيص من PV. يمكن أن يؤثر الغبار على إشعاع المكونات، والحد من كمية الطاقة التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة المكونات، وتؤثر على تبديد الحرارة للمكونات، وبالتالي تقليل التحويل كفاءة. مع حموضة المواد المتربة لفترة طويلة على سطح المكونات، مما أدى إلى مكونات سطح خشنة، مما يؤدي إلى تراكم الغبار، وزيادة منتشرة انعكاس.

لذلك، في استخدام محطة الطاقة الضوئية، تنظيف PV الوحدات النمطية بانتظام هي وسيلة فعالة لتحسين الطاقة جيل.

3. خصائص درجة الحرارة

بسبب الإشعاع الشمسي، في سياق PV محطة الطاقة تعمل، درجة حرارة PV الوحدات تواصل ارتفاع. كلما ارتفعت درجة الحرارة، انخفاض قوة الضوئية مكونات. لذلك، في استخدام محطة الطاقة الضوئية المنزلية، نحتاج إلى الحفاظ على تهوية محطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية، والتي يمكن أن تقلل من تأثير درجة الحرارة على الطاقة الكهروضوئية محطة.

4. خسائر حول الخط والمحول

متى تصميم محطة الطاقة الضوئية الضوئية، نحن حاول تقليل حلقة حلقة النظام القرائن. و استخدام الأداء الموصل الجيد وأسلاك القطر الكافية يمكن السيطرة بشكل فعال على الخط الخسارة. في صيانة النظام، نحن يجب الانتباه إلى سواء المكون الإضافي والمحطة متصلة، وتأكد من هم لن يؤثر على الدائرة.

5. العاكس نجاعة

بسبب المحاثات، المحولات، IGBT، MOSFET وغيرها من أجهزة الطاقة، العاكس سيضر ببطء عندما إنه التشغيل. عموما، كفاءة حول مجموعة من سلسلة العاكس هو 97٪ -98٪، والكفاءة حول العاكس المركزي هو 98٪، وكفاءة المحولات هي 99٪.


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
How to improve the power of PV power station

2017-11-02

In the course of using PV power station, natural aging will reduce the efficiency of PV panels. However, some problem can be avoid. That need user inspect PV power station regularly. It can reduce the losses from natural factors.

1. PV Module’s Damage

Home PV power stations are generally combined with multiple PV modules. The electrical properties of the components are inconsistent, so there will be a combination of power loss. Therefore, in order to reduce the combined loss, in the installation of PV modules, we should choose the same current, the same attenuation characteristics of the components.

2. Dust Shelter

Dust shielding is the most common fault in the process of customization of PV. Dust can affect the radiation of the components, reduce the amount of power generated by the components, and affect the heat dissipation of the components, thereby reducing the conversion efficiency. With the acidity of the dusty material for a long time on the surface of the components, resulting in rough surface components, resulting in dust accumulation, increase diffuse reflection.

Therefore, in the use of photovoltaic power station, cleaning the PV modules regularly is an effective way to improve the power generation.

3. Temperature Characteristics

Due to solar radiation, in the course of PV power station working, the temperature of PV modules continue to rise. The higher the temperature, the lower the power of photovoltaic components. Therefore, in the use of home photovoltaic power station, we need to maintain the ventilation of the photovoltaic power station, that can reduce the impact of temperature on the photovoltaic power station.

4. Losses about Line and Transformer

When design photovoltaic power station, we should try to reduce the system circuit loop clues. And use good conductive performance and enough diameter wire can effectively control the line loss. In the system maintenance, we should pay attention to whether the plug-in and the terminal is connected, and make sure they will not affect the circuit.

5. Inverter’s Efficiency

Due to inductors, transformers, IGBT, MOSFET and other power devices, inverter will damage slowly when it is operating. Generally, efficiency about group of string inverter is 97%-98%, efficiency about centralized inverter is 98%, the transformer efficiency is 99%.


Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*