كيف طويلة يمكن أن تستخدم مصباح الشارع الشمسي في المناطق الريفية Dec 16

الدولة لدعم الطاقة الجديدة، يتم تثبيت أجزاء كثيرة من البلاد أضواء الشوارع الشمسية، يمكن استخدام أضواء الشوارع الشمسية ل كيف منذ فترة طويلة، هذا هو الكثير من المستفيدين هم الأكثر قلقا. الألواح الحياة والطاقة الشمسية، وحدة تحكم الطاقة الشمسية، مصدر ضوء LED، البطارية، ما يلي يجب علي تحليل تأثير أضواء الشوارع الشمسية استخدام هذه العوامل:

1.The عمر اللوحات الشمسية عموما ما يصل إلى 25 عاما، طالما أنك لوحة شمسية منتظمة من المنتج، يمكن أن تصل حياة الأعمدة إلى المزيد عن 30 عاما، واستخدام مثل هذه الأجزاء الطويلة العمرية، لا يمكن أن يكون النظر.

2.solar تكنولوجيا تحكم ضوء الشارع الآن أكثر نضجا، لا يتم كسرها بسهولة، طالما أن الاستخدام الصحيح للتعليمات، لن يسبب الكثير تهديد. حتى لو كان الفشل، فإن السعر رخيص نسبيا، العديد من الشركات المصنعة شائعة وسهلة الطلب والصيانة هي أيضا بسيطة.

3.Led مصدر الضوء وعمر البطارية، عمر البطارية، وعد المصنعون عموما إلى 3 إلى 5 سنوات، ولكن إذا كان تكوين النظام الكلي صغير جدا، فإن أضواء الشوارع تستخدم دائما في حالة من الخسارة، بحيث تكون البطارية سريعة جدا، هذا . هو، تأثير البطارية الحياة. قد يكون لدى البعض من 2 إلى 3 سنوات يجب استبدالها مرة واحدة. عادة ما نستخدم البطارية، من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار تهمة الألواح الشمسية اليومية، ولكن أيضا النظر في استهلاك الطاقة اليومي للأيام الخفيفة والأيام الممطرة، والعامة علينا أن نضع جانبا 3 إلى 5 أيام من الأيام الممطرة، لذلك الأضواء عموما سيكون أكثر عادي.

ترتبط حياة مصباح الشارع الشمسي في تكوين النظام الأولي، لا توفر تكاليف عمياء، التكوين أيضا منخفضة. في الوقت نفسه، تتعلق بوحدات التحكم بالطاقة الشمسية والألواح الشمسية والبطاريات ومصدر ضوء LED الجودة ومحاولة اختيار الشركات المصنعة المنتجات.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
How long can a solar street lamp be used in rural areas

2017-12-16

The state to support new energy, many parts of the country are installed solar street lights, a solar street lights can be used for how long, this is a lot of beneficiaries are most concerned about. Life and solar panels, solar controller, LED light source, the battery, the following I have to analyze the impact of solar street lights use of these factors:

1.The life of solar panels generally up to 25 years, as long as you are a regular solar panel out of the product, the life of the poles can reach more than 30 years, the use of such a long life parts, can not be considered.

2.Solar street light controller technology is now more mature, not easily broken, as long as the correct use of the instructions, will not cause much threat. Even if the failure, the price is relatively cheap, many manufacturers are common, easy ordering, maintenance is also simple.

3.LED light source and battery life, battery life, manufacturers generally promised to 3 to 5 years, but if the overall system configuration is too small, the street lights are always used in a state of loss, so that the battery will be very fast , That is, the impact of the battery life. Some may have 2 to 3 years have to be replaced once. Usually we use the battery, it is necessary to take into account the daily solar panels charge, but also consider the daily power consumption of light, rainy days, the general we have to set aside 3 to 5 days of rainy days, so lights Generally will be more normal.

Solar street lamp life is related to the initial system configuration, do not blindly save costs, configuration is too low. At the same time,related to solar controllers, solar panels, batteries, LED light source of the quality, try to choose the regulate manufacturers products.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

Wechat : 15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*