العوامل التي تؤثر على خدمة خدمة مصباح الشوارع الشمسية Oct 17

وحدة تحكم مصباح الشارع الشمسيفترة الضمان هي كيف طويلة، والحياة تصميم هي كيف طويل، وهو الكثير من شراء وحدة تحكم الموظفين الفنيين وموظفي المشتريات هم الأكثر قلقا أكثر من المشاكل، ثم وحدة تحكم مصباح الشوارع الشمسية التي تؤثر بها الحياة، والآن واحدا تلو الآخر تحليل:

ج: اختيار مكونات التحكم ذات الصلة

مكونات لاختيار وحدة تحكم الطاقة الشمسية المفضلة لتحديد عمر الخدمة، وبعض الشركات المصنعة من أجل توفير التكاليف، واختيار بعض النقص في الدقة، ومكونات المقاومة السيئة، والشهر، ما يصل إلى ستة أشهر، فشل أداء المكونات، وحدة تحكم أو رقم وحماية الجهد المنخفض، أو لا يمكن أن يكتشف عادة الجهد، مما أدى إلى أن مصابيح الشوارع لا يمكن أن تعمل، أضرار جسيمة للبطارية .

ثانيا: وحدة تحكم تكنولوجيا المعالجة

بعض ورش العمل الصغيرة باستخدام المكون الإضافي اليدوي، من صنع الإنسان يؤدي بسهولة إلى أخطاء، بعض مقاومة المقاومة، بعض المكثفات المدرجة خطأ. تؤثر على حياة ضوء الشارع الشمسي تحكم. anhui jnge استخدامات الطاقة الكل رقاقة التكنولوجيا، تشغيل الجهاز، للحد من الاصطناعي سيئة.

ثلاثة: مستوى مقاوم للماء

يتم تثبيت وحدة تحكم ضوء الشارع الشمسي بشكل عام في الهواء الطلق، 365 أيام العمل دون انقطاع، استخدام البيئة سيء للغاية، إن لم يكن جميع مقاومة للماء، أو مثبتة في صندوق مقاوم للماء، مع مرور الوقت، من السهل أن تسبب مكونات الإلكترونية الداخلية ماس كهربائى . السبب سيئة. anhui jnge تحكم الطاقة الشمسية مع تكنولوجيا الغراء الكامل، تصنيف مقاوم للماء IP68. يمكن التكيف مع أي عمل قاس بيئة.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Factors Affecting the Service Life of Solar Street Lamp Controllers

2017-10-17

Solar street lamp controller warranty period is how long, the design life is how long, which is a lot of the purchase of the controller of the technical staff and procurement staff are most concerned about one of the problems, then the solar street lamp controller by which the life The impact of it, and now I am one by one analysis:

A: The choice of controller components related

Components to choose the preferred solar controller to determine the service life, some manufacturers in order to save costs, choose some of the lack of precision, poor resistance components, Month, as many as six months, component performance failure, the controller or no high and low voltage protection, or can not normally detect the voltage, resulting in street lights can not work, serious damage to the battery.

Second: the controller of the processing technology

Some small workshops using manual plug-in, man-made easily lead to errors, some resistance plug in, some capacitors inserted wrong. Affecting the life of solar street light controller. Anhui JNGE Power uses all-chip technology, machine operation, to reduce the artificial bad.

Three: waterproof level

Solar street light controller is generally installed in the outdoors, 365 days of uninterrupted work, the use of the environment is very bad, if not all waterproof, or installed in a waterproof box, over time, it is easy to cause short-circuit internal electronic components. Cause bad. Anhui JNGE Power solar controller with full glue technology, waterproof rating IP68. Can adapt to any harsh working environment.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

Wechat : 15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*