أنواع مختلفة من تكنولوجيا تبريد العاكس Jul 21

مع زيادة الطاقة العازلة الضوئية، فإن متطلبات التصميم الحراري تصبح أعلى و أعلى. يجب أن يأخذ المصمم في الاعتبار تبديد الحرارة، واقية، وإصلاح الدخل، والصيانة، والتكاليف الاقتصادية للمدنية erter . تبريد النظام. تتضمن تقنية تبريد العاكس التبريد الطبيعي وتبريد الهواء القسري والتبريد السائل والتبريد النسبي وهكذا

1. التبريد الطبيعي

تعتمد التبريد الطبيعي على ارتفاع درجة الحرارة لإنتاج القوة المزدهرة لدفع الهواء ل الحرارة تبديد. المزايا هي متطلبات الصيانة المنخفضة، ودرجة عالية من الحماية. العيب هو أنه سوف يتأثر بالمبرد، ضخمة، ثقيلة الوزن.

2. تبريد الهواء القسري

تبريد الهواء القسري من خلال مروحة مدفوعة الهواء التدفق. مزايا صغيرة الحجم، الضوء الوزن. العيب هو إضافة الأجزاء المتحركة إلى مروحة.

3. التبريد السائل

السائل يبرد من خلال المضخة لتعميم المبرد في الحرارة بالوعة. مزايا هي تبديد الحرارة جيدة، منخفضة درجة الحرارة. الأضرار تكمن في تعقيد هيكل النظام، والاقتصاد الفقير، هناك خطر تسرب.

4. التبريد النسبي

التبريد النسبي يعتمد على تبخر الحرارة الكامنة في السائل وسط. المزايا عالية الحرارية كفاءة. العيب هو أن متطلبات الختم حلقة الإعلام مرتفعة، والعملية معقدة والاقتصاد هو فقير.

أظهرت الدراسات أن كفاءة تبريد الهواء القسري هي 10 إلى 20 ضعف التبريد الطبيعي، وأساليب تبريد أكثر كفاءة هي السائل التبريد. من التعقيد الهيكلية وصعوبة تحقيق الرؤية، نظام تبريد الهواء القسري نظام تبريد السائل بسيط وسهل تحقيقه وعالية الموثوقية. وهكذا، في صناعة الطاقة، وضع تبريد الهواء القسري القسري، تليها التبريد الطبيعي والتبريد السائل وغيرها من التبريد الأساليب.

عادة، تسمح المكونات الإلكترونية ارتفاع درجة حرارة التشغيل في حدود 40 إلى 60 ° C. استخدام تبريد الهواء القسري والأداء الشامل والأعلى التكلفة. متى يستمر تدفق الحرارة في الزيادة، تحتاج إلى اختيار طرق تبريد أخرى مثل السائل التبريد. for . قوة عدة MW في محول الطاقة الرياح الكبيرة، يتم اختيار طرق التبريد السائلة التبريد؛ قوة بين 100KW إلى 1 ميجا واط من العاكس الكهروضوئي المركزي، وضع التبريد للطيران القسري التبريد؛ والطاقة من بضعة كيلووات إلى عدة 10 كيلووات من سلسلة سلسلة العاكس الضوئي، وفقا للطاقة المستقلة من الصغر إلى الكبير، التصميم الحراري من التبريد الطبيعي إلى الهواء القسري التبريد.

التحليل النظري في المنتج الفعلي في برنامج التبريد بشأن مقارنة الاختيار، سلسلة مجموعة التوجيه العلمي PV العاكس في تصميم المنتج برنامج التبريد التطبيقات. متى القوة أقل 20kw، يمكن استخدام التبريد الطبيعي تحقيق حجم المنتج والوزن والأداء العام للمباراة المثلى متى القوة أكبر من 25kw، كثافة تدفق الحرارة كبيرة، تبريد الهواء القسري أكثر اقتصاديا وفعالة عملية بين 20kw و 25kw، واستخدام التبريد الطبيعي وتبريد الهواء القسري الذي ينتج عنه شامل فعالة من حيث التكلفة. طريقة تبديد الحرارة المستخدمة في قسم الطاقة المختلفة في السوق.

Summary: تكنولوجيا التبريد، بما في ذلك التبريد الطبيعي، تبريد الهواء القسري، تبريد السائل، قريب تبريد. انها حدد وفقا للعاكس الطاقة.

مجموعة من السلسلة PV العاكس يعمل بشكل عام في أكثر من 70 ℃ البيئة في الهواء الطلق سقف، بيئة درجة الحرارة العالية، نظام التبريد في أداء المنتج والحياة لا سيما مهمة. قوة في 20KW أسفل العاكس، يمكنك استخدام التبريد الطبيعي طريقة؛ والطاقة في 25kw فوق العاكس، طريقة تبريد الهواء القسري هي أكثر مناسبة.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Different Types of Inverter Cooling Technology

2017-07-21

With the increase in photovoltaic inverter power, the thermal design requirements are getting higher and higher. The designer must take into account the heat dissipation, protective, installability, maintainability, and economic costs of the inverter cooling system.Inverter cooling technology includes natural cooling, forced air cooling, liquid cooling, relative cooling and so on.

1. Natural cooling

The natural cooling relies on the temperature rise to produce the buoyant force to drive the air for convective heat dissipation. Advantages are low maintenance requirements, high degree of protection. The disadvantage is that it will be affected by the radiator, bulky, heavy weight.

2. Forced air cooling

Forced air cooling through the fan-driven air flow. Advantages are small size, light weight. The disadvantage is the addition of moving parts to the fan.

3. Liquid cooling

The liquid cools through the pump to circulate the coolant in the heat sink. Advantages are good heat dissipation, low temperature. The disadvantage lies in the complexity of the system structure, poor economy, there is the risk of leakage.

4. Relative cooling

Relative cooling depends on the evaporation of latent heat in the liquid medium. Advantages is high thermal efficiency. The disadvantage is that the media loop sealing requirements are high, the process is complex and the economy is poor.

Studies have shown that forced air cooling efficiency is 10 to 20 times the natural cooling, more efficient cooling methods are liquid cooling. From the structural complexity and the difficulty of the realization of view, forced air cooling system than the liquid cooling system is simple, easy to achieve, high reliability. Thus, in the power industry, it’s preferred forced air cooling mode, by natural cooling, liquid cooling and other cooling methods.

Normally, the electronic components allow the operating temperature rise in the range of 40 to 60 ° C. Use forced air cooling, comprehensive performance and higher cost. When the heat flux continues to increase, you need to choose other cooling methods such as liquid cooling. For the power of several MW in a large wind energy converter, cooling methods are selected liquid cooling; power between 100KW to 1MW of centralized photovoltaic inverter, cooling mode for forced air cooling; and power from a few kilowatts to several 10 kilowatts of string-string photovoltaic inverter, according to stand-alone power from small to large, thermal design from natural cooling to forced air cooling.

The theoretical analysis into the actual product in the cooling program on the comparison of choice, scientific guidance group string PV inverter in the product design of the cooling program applications. When the power is less than 20kW, the use of natural cooling can achieve the product size, weight and overall performance of the optimal match; when the power is greater than 25kW, the heat flow density is large, forced air cooling is more economical and efficient practical means; Between 20KW and 25KW, the use of natural cooling and forced air cooling produced by the comprehensive cost-effective. The heat dissipation method used in different power section in the market.

Summary: cooling technology, including natural cooling, forced air cooling, liquid cooling, relative cooling. It’s select according to the inverter power.

Group of string PV inverter generally work in more than 70 ℃ roof outdoor environment, high temperature environment, the cooling system on the product performance and life is particularly important. Power in the 20KW below the inverter, you can use the natural cooling method; and power in the 25KW above the inverter, forced air cooling method is more appropriate.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*