تطوير وتوقعات PV سوق Jul 17

2016 هو علامة فارقة في نمو عالمي PV تثبيت السعة. وفقا لأحدث الإحصاءات الصادرة عن جمعية الطاقة الشمسية الألمانية، 2016 جلوبال كهروضوئية سعة تثبيت 70GW، مقارنة مع 2015 نمو حوالي 30٪، وبالتالي، العالمي PV سعة تثبيت 300GW. في السعة الجديدة المثبتة في عام 2016، ساهمت الصين في 34.54 جيجاو، مقارنة بالسعة الجديدة المثبتة في عام 2015، بزيادة قدرها 128٪، والسعة التراكمية المثبتة 77.42GW، والسعة المثبتة الجديدة والتراكمية هي العالم أولا. الولايات المتحدة 2016 السعة السنوية المثبتة 14.76GW زادت الكهروضوئية، سعة مثبتة بنسبة 97٪، والتي لعبت فيها سعة التشغيل العامة دورا رئيسيا في سحب.

اليابانلا يزال أكبر سوق فورشاينا PV صادرات الوحدة النمطية، ولكن في عام 2016، صادرات الصين PV وحدات بلغت الولايات المتحدة $ 2.834 مليار، بانخفاض 26.80٪ من 2015.Japan's من المتوقع أن يظهر السوق الشمسي اتجاه الركود، في يوليو 2016 قام السوق الصيني بتسليم المكون العالمي للانخفاض في قيمة محطة الطاقة الشمسية اليابانية حتى أسوأ. باناسونيك، كيوسيرا، الأعمال الشمسية الحادة بسبب الظروف الضعيفة في السوق والاتجاه الهبوطي، والمجموعة تم سحب الأداء لأسفل. منذ 2014، اليابانية الأكبر PV سوق تصدير الوحدات النمطية، وقد احتلت العلامة التجارية الصينية حصة السوق اليابانية من أكثر 40٪ إلى 2016 وصلت 46٪.

نحن توقعت في البداية أن السوق الياباني المثبت في 2017 سيظهر انخفاض كبير في السعة السنوية المثبتة قد يكون بين 8-9GW. تتأثر بهذا والصين PV صادرات Toagapanwill مواجهة وضع أكثر تعقيدا، والصادرات قصيرة الأجل Tojapanmay تابع انخفاض.

في عام 2016، Theusmarket تمثل 11٪ ofchina's إجمالي صادرات المكونات، انخفضت قيمة الصادرات 20.33٪ إلى 1.427 مليار دولار.العقود . 2017، من خلال ترامب المتعلقة بسياسة التأثير أوفتشينا صادرات المنتجات الضوئية إلى thitunited statesthere لا تزال كبيرة المتغيرات. ترامب تهدف سياسة الطاقة إلى تأجيج البتروكيماويات والخطط لإلغاء اتفاق المناخ الذي وقعه الرئيس السابق باراك أوباما في TheParissummit، وحتى دعم الحواجز التجارية التي تعاني من زيادة الوزن على وقف تحرير التجارة، تكون صناعة الطاقة بسرعة مجمدة. في الوقت الحاضر، ما زلنا حذرين حول Theusmarket، من المتوقع أن يحافظ أساسا على ارتجاج بسيط في عام 2017، لكنه لا يستبعد التأثير المفاجئ لعوامل السياسة، كما اقترح أطراف الاحتفاظ بالديناميكية ذات الصلة

الهندفي 2016 Becamechina's PV وحدة الصادرات ثاني أكبر سوق، في عام 2016، صادرات الصين من مكونات الضوئية Inindia2.459 مليار دولار، بزيادة 78.68٪ أكثر من 2015. Whilechina's PV وقد ارتفعت الوحدة بشكل حاد Onindia's الصادرات، اعتماد الهندي PV الصناعة على المنتجات الصينية هي أيضا ارتفاع. وفقا لإحصائيات الهند وزارة التجارة، خلال هذه الفترة من أبريل إلى أكتوبر، شكلت المنتجات 87٪ من السوق، تليها ماليزيا، ولكنها تمثل 7٪ فقط، في المرتبة الثالثة في تايوان، وهي محاسبة فقط 3٪. بحث أمامنا 2017، الهند حاليا 14.2GW مشروع الطاقة الشمسية قيد التطوير، 6.3GW الطاقة الشمسية هي أن تكون العطاء. نحن في البداية بالتوقعات توليد الطاقة الشمسية في 2017 سوف تزيد 8.7GW، بما في ذلك 1.1GW سقف لوحة الطاقة الشمسية توليد الطاقة خطة.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Development and Forecast of PV Market

2017-07-17

2016 is a milestone in the growth of global PV installed capacity. According to the latest statistics released by the German Solar Energy Association, 2016 global PV installed capacity of 70GW, compared with 2015 growth of about 30%, thus, the global PV installed capacity of 300GW. In the new installed capacity in 2016, China contributed 34.54GW, compared with the new installed capacity in 2015, an increase of 128%, the cumulative installed capacity of 77.42GW, new and cumulative installed capacity are the world's first. The United States 2016 annual installed capacity of 14.76GW PV, installed capacity increased by 97%, of which the public operating capacity has played a major role in pulling.

Japan is still the largest market forChina's PV module exports, but in 2016,China's exports of PV modules amounted to US $ 2.834 billion, down by 26.80% from 2015.Japan's solar market is expected to show a recession trend, in July 2016 by the Chinese market rolled up the global component of the decline in value of the Japanese solar energy plant even worse. Panasonic, Kyocera, Sharp Solar business due to weak market conditions and the downward trend, the Group's performance has been dragged down. Since 2014,JapanisChina's largest PV module export market, the Chinese brand has occupied the Japanese market share of more than 40% to 2016 has reached 46%.

We initially predicted that the Japanese installed market in 2017 will appear more substantial decline in the annual installed capacity may be between 8-9GW. Affected by this,China's PV exports toJapanwill face a more complex situation, the short term exports toJapanmay continue to decline.

In 2016, theUSmarket accounted for 11% ofChina's total exports of components, the export value fell 20.33% to 1.427 billionUSdollars.Prospect 2017, by Trump related to the policy of the impact ofChina's exports of photovoltaic products to theUnited Statesthere are still large variables. Trump's energy policy is aimed at fueling petrochemicals and plans to revoke the climate agreement signed by former President Barack Obama at theParissummit, and even support overweight trade barriers to stop trade liberalization, the energy industry is rapidly frozen. At present, we remain cautious about theUSmarket, it is expected to basically maintain a slight concussion in 2017, but does not rule out the sudden impact of policy factors, also suggested that the parties to keep relevant dynamic tracking.

India in 2016 becameChina's PV module exports the second largest market, in 2016,China's exports of photovoltaic components inIndia2.459 billionUSdollars, an increase of 78.68% over 2015. WhileChina's PV module has risen sharply onIndia's exports, the dependence of Indian PV industry on Chinese products is also rising. According to the statistics of India's Ministry of Commerce, during the period from April to October, Products have accounted for 87% of the market, by Malaysia, but accounting for only 7%, ranked third in Taiwan, accounting for only 3%.Looking ahead 2017, India is currently 14.2GW solar power project is under development, 6.3GW of solar power is being tender. We initially expectedIndia's solar power generation in 2017 will increase 8.7GW, including 1.1GW roof solar panel power generation plan.

 

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*