وحدة تحكم المنطق الفردي Jun 14

وحدة تحكم المنطق مجتمعة، المعروف أيضا باسم شاق السلكية تحكم ( تحكم المسؤول الشمسي MPPT )، مؤلف من دوائر المنطق، تماما عن طريق الأجهزة لتحقيق وظيفة التعليمات.

خطوات التصميم :

(1) تصميم تعليمات الجهاز النظام: حدد نوع التعليمات وعدد التعليمات والنظام ووظيفة كل تعليمات.

(2) الأولي عموما التصميم: مثل إعدادات التسجيل، ترتيبات الحافلات، تصميم الآلة الحاسبة، والاتصال بين المكونات وهكذا ON.

(3) ارسم تدفق التعليمات الرسم البياني: حدد كل تعليمات في أي وقت، ما هي أجزاء ما نوع التشغيل.

(4) الجدولة العملية الجدول: وهذا هو، وفقا لتوجيه مخطط تدفق التعليمات من عملية التشغيل الدقيق، وفقا للفترة الزمنية المدرجة في الجهاز يجب كن التشغيل الصغير.

(5) القائمة من التشغيل الصغير تعبير الإشارة، التبسيط، الدائرة التنفيذ.

التكوين الأساسي :

(1) يستخدم سجل التعليمات لتخزين التعليمة الخاصة بي أعدم. يتم تقسيم التعليمات إلى قسمين Opcode وعنوان رمز. Opcode يستخدم للإشارة إلى الطبيعة التشغيلية للتعليم، مثل الجمع، الطرح، إلخ ؛؛ يعطي رمز العنوان عنوان المعامل للتعليمات أو معلومات حول عنوان المعامل (في هذه الحالة، يتم تشكيل عنوان المعامل من خلال تشكيل العنوان الدائرة). هناك تعليمات تسمى تعليمات الفرع، والتي تستخدم لتغيير أمر التنفيذ العادي للتعليمات يعطي رمز العنوان جزء من هذه التعليمات عنوان التعليمات ليكون أعدم.

(2) Opcode فك: تستخدم لفك تشفير رمز التعليمات، وإنشاء مستوى التحكم المقابل، وإكمال تحليل الأمر وظيفة.

(3) توقيت الدائرة: تستخدم لتوليد ختم الوقت إشارة. في الحواسيب الصغيرة، تكون إشارة الطابع الزمني عادة ثلاثة المستويات: دورة التعليم، دورة الحافلات والساعة دورة. التشغيل الصغير دائرة توليد القيادة تولد مختلف التشغيل الصغير الأوامر التي تحدد تشغيل التعليمات. الأساس الرئيسي ل هؤلاء الأوامر هي الطابع الزمني والإصبع .

طبيعة التشغيل. الدائرة هي في الواقع التشغيل الصغير تعبير إشارة التحكم (مثل كما سبقل التعبير) تنفيذ الدائرة، هو الجزء الأكثر تعقيدا من المنطق تحكم.

(4) تعليمات عداد: تستخدم لتشكيل n تحو . تعليمات ( تستخدم لتوجيه المستخدم حول وحدة تحكم نظام الطاقة الشمسية ) ليتم تنفيذها العنوان. عادة، يتم تنفيذ التعليمات بالتتابع بالتتابع، ويتم تخزين التعليمات بالتتابع في الذاكرة لذلك، بشكل عام، يمكن تشكيل عنوان التعليمات التالية التي سيتم تنفيذ التعليمات التالية من خلال إضافة العنوان الحالي إلى 1، وقرية التشغيل الصغيرة "1" يستخدم لهذا الغرض. إذا كانت يتم تنفيذ تعليمات النقل، وعنوان التعليمة التالية التي سيتم تنفيذها هي العنوان ليكون نقل. العنوان موجود في حقل رمز العنوان لتعليم الفروع، لذلك يتم إرساله مباشرة إلى التعليمات عداد.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Combinatorial Logic Controller

2017-06-14

Combined logic controller, also known as hard-wired controller (solar charge controller MPPT), composed of logic circuits, completely by hardware to achieve the function of the instruction.

Design steps:

(1)Design machine instruction system: specify the type of instruction, the number of instructions and the order and function of each instruction.

(2)Initial overall design: such as register settings, bus arrangements, calculator design, the connection between components and so on.

(3)Draw instruction flow chart: mark each instruction at what time, what parts of what kind of operation.

(4)Scheduling operation schedule: that is, according to the instruction flow diagram decomposition of the operation for the micro-operation, according to the time period listed in the machine should be micro-operation.

(5)List of micro-operation signal expression, simplification, circuit implementation.

Basic composition:

(1) The instruction register is used to store the instruction being executed. The instruction is divided into two parts: the opcode and the address code. The opcode is used to indicate the operational nature of the instruction, such as addition, subtraction, etc .; the address code gives the operand address of the instruction or the information about the address of the operand (in this case, the operand address is formed by the address forming circuit). There is an instruction called a branch instruction, which is used to change the normal execution order of the instruction. The address code part of this instruction gives the address of the instruction to be executed.

(2) opcode decoder: used to decode the instruction code, generate the corresponding control level, complete the analysis of the command function.

(3) timing circuit: used to generate time stamp signal. In microcomputers, the time stamp signal is typically three levels: instruction cycle, bus cycle and clock cycle. The micro-operation command generation circuit generates various micro-operation commands that specify the operation of the instruction. The main basis for these commands is the time stamp and the finger.

The nature of the operation. The circuit is actually the micro-operation control signal expression (such as the above A L expression) circuit implementation, it is the most complex part of the logic controller.

(4) instruction counter: used to form the next instruction ( used to direct user about solar power system controller ) to be executed address. Normally, the instructions are executed sequentially, and the instructions are stored sequentially in the memory. Therefore, in general, the address of the next instruction to be executed can be formed by adding the current address to 1, and the micro operation command "1" is used for this purpose. If the transfer instruction is executed, the address of the next instruction to be executed is the address to be transferred. The address is in the address code field of the branch instruction, so it is sent directly to the instruction counter.

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*