الصين توظيف الصناعة الشمسية Nov 02

وفقا لموقع شبكة أخبار الكابل الأمريكي المبلغ عنها في 18 يوليو، مع تكريم حكومة ترامب للسماح للولايات المتحدة خارج اتفاقية المناخ في باريس، تستثمر بكين بشدة في الطاقة النظيفة وخلق ملايين وظائف


حتى في الصين، حيث وقال لين تشين، مدير سياسة المناخ والطاقة في الجمعية الأمريكية للحفاظ على الطبيعة: "إن الحكومة قد تهيمن بالفعل على الفرص الاقتصادية المستقبلية في مجال الطاقة النظيفة".

وفقا لآخر التقرير السنوي لمنظمة الطاقة المتجددة الدولية، فقط 2.5 مليون شخص في الصين في أعمال الصناعة الشمسية، مقارنة بالولايات المتحدة فقط 260،000 شخص يعملون في صناعة الطاقة الشمسية أن الرئيس ترامب وعد تحقيق إعادة التوظيف من عمال المناجم الفحم في نفس الوقت، الصين تتحرك في الاتجاه المعاكس .


ذكرت أن الفحم لا يزال يمثل جزءا كبيرا من الصين استهلاك الطاقة، لكن بكين قد بدأت بإغلاق مناجم الفحم، وتعيين العام الماضي خطط لقطع صناعة الفحم حوالي 1.3 مليون وظائف. اتخذت الحكومة الصينية أيضا إجراءات للحد من بناء الطاقة الحرارية الجديدة النباتات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الصين أعلن مجلس الطاقة الوطني هدف تقليل نسبة استهلاك الفحم، ولكن أيضا تعيين 2030 تمثل استهلاك الطاقة النظيفة 20٪ من الهدف.


يتوقع المحللون الصين أن تنجز هذا بسهولة الهدف. الأخضر السلام أشار تقرير في وقت سابق من هذا العام إلى أنه الصين استهلاك الطاقة النظيفة في نهاية 2015 ارتفع إلى 12٪ إجمالي الطاقة الاستهلاك. وفقا للإحصاءات الرسمية، شكلت الولايات المتحدة حوالي 10٪ الطاقة المتجددة الإجمالية الاستهلاك. وعدت للاستثمار 2.5 تريليون يوان في الطاقة المتجددة بحلول عام 2020، من أجل تحقيق 2030 الهدف، والصين تستثمر بكثافة في مجال الطاقة المتجددة الطاقة.


ومن المتوقع أن يكون هذه سوف تنشئ الاستثمارات حوالي 10 ملايين وظيفة في قطاع. وفقا لمنظمة الطاقة المتجددة الدولية، الصين قطاع الطاقة النظيفة لديه 3.5 وظائف مليون وظيفة، من الواضح العالم معظم الوظائف في بلد.

ذكرت أن الصين أصبحت البلدان التصنيعية والمتجددة الرئيسية، وتكنولوجيا الطاقة المتجددة، حوالي ثلثي العالم يتم توفير الألواح الشمسية بواسطة الصين. حققت الصين أيضا إنجازات كبيرة في طاقة الرياح، مما يخلق ما يقرب من نصف العالم الرياح توربينات.

الصين أهم مشروع جديد هو محطة توليد الطاقة الشمسية العائمة كبيرة في Anhui مقاطعة، العالم أكبر لوحة للطاقة الشمسية العائمة مرافق. وفقا لبناء محطة الطاقة Sunshine Power Co.، Ltd.، قال محطة توليد الكهرباء لإنتاج 15000 الأسرة. أن محطة الطاقة الشمسية العائمة تحت سطح الماضي كانت منطقة هبوط تعدين الفحم، بحيث يكون مفهوم الألواح الشمسية العائمة بسرعة كبيرة، واجهت صناعة الطاقة الشمسية مشكلة دائما - الموقع .


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
China 's solar industry employment

2017-07-29

According to the US Cable News Network website reported on July 18, with the Trump government to let the United States out of the Paris climate agreement, Beijing is investing heavily in clean energy and creating millions of jobs.


Even in China, where coal has dominated or dominated, the government is already aware of the future economic opportunities in the field of clean energy," said Lin Minchin, director of climate and energy policy at the American Society for Conservation of Nature.

According to the latest annual report of the International Renewable Energy Organization, only 2.5 million people in China in the solar industry work, compared to the United States only 260,000 people work in the solar industry.Reported that President Trump promised to achieve re-employment of coal miners at the same time, China is moving in the opposite direction.


Reported that coal still accounts for a major part of China's energy consumption, but Beijing has begun to close coal mines, and last year set plans to cut the coal industry about 1.3 million jobs. The Chinese government has also taken action to limit the construction of new thermal power plants. In addition, China's National Energy Board announced the goal of reducing the proportion of coal consumption, but also set the 2030 clean energy consumption accounted for 20% of the target.


Analysts expect China to easily accomplish this goal. Green peace’s report earlier this year pointed out that China's clean energy consumption in the end of 2015 rose to 12% of total energy consumption. According to official statistics, the United States accounted for about 10% of total renewable energy consumption.China promised to invest 2.5 trillion Yuan in renewable energy by 2020, in order to achieve the 2030 target, China is investing heavily in renewable energy.


It is expected that these investments will create about 10 million jobs in the sector. According to the International Renewable Energy Organization, China's clean energy sector has 3.5 million jobs, is clearly the world's most jobs in the country.

Reported that China has become a major manufacturing and renewable countries, renewable energy technology, about two-thirds of the world's solar panels are provided by China. China has also made great achievements in wind energy, creating nearly half of the world's wind turbines.


China's hottest new project is a large floating solar power plant in Anhui Province, the world's largest floating solar panel facilities. According to the construction of the power plant Sunshine Power Co., Ltd., said the power plant for the production of 15,000 households.Reported that the solar power plant floating below the surface of the past was a coal mining subsidence area, so that the concept of solar panels floating up quickly is popular, because the solar industry has always faced a problem - the site.


Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*