أستراليا صناعة الكهروضوئية Feb 16

سوق الكهرباء الأسترالية في الوقت الحالي معقد نسبيا، نتيجة لذلك، لا توجد سوق كهرباء وطنية موحدة ونقل وتوزيع في بعض المناطق التي تديرها الحكومة وغيرها من المناطق من قبل المؤسسات الخاصة إلى التشغيل؛ ثانيا، هناك الكثير من محطات الطاقة الضوئية تحتاج إلى دمجها في سوق شبكة الطاقة، والبناء العاجل لدعم جهاز تخزين الطاقة على نطاق واسع، ولكن أيضا تخزين الطاقة على نطاق واسع وصعوبة تحقيقه اقتصادي. الحكومة الأسترالية من أجل تشجيع تطوير الطاقة الشمسية، من حيث الإعانات المالية والرسومات الضريبية وغيرها من جوانب الدعم. أستراليا يتم تحويل نظام الطاقة إلى ذكاء، والبطاريات هي الجزء الأكثر أهمية من ذلك.

ملتزم مجلس الطاقة النظيف الأسترالي (CEFC)، بدراسة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية وغيرها من الطاقة المتجددة، وتعزيز تطوير الطاقة النظيفة الطاقة. أعضاء المجلس من 500 شركة، بما في ذلك تجار التجزئة في مجال الطاقة وشركات التوزيع ومصنعي الطاقة الشمسية وموردون تخزين الطاقة وغيرها من جوانب الطاقة النظام. يحتوي مجلس الطاقة النظيف على إدارتين، واحدة منها هي إدارة الموارد المتجددة، وهي مسؤولة عن تطوير تكنولوجيا المستقلة، والشركات المالية، وهي طاقة نظيفة، هي المسؤولة ل.

في الوقت الحاضر، هناك أربعون دولة في منطقة الشركات الكهروضوئية لديها خطط في أستراليا لتنفيذ بناء محطة الطاقة الكهروضوئية النطاق المحلية في 15MW-200 ميجا واط. من وجهة النظر الإقليمية، شمال شرق كوينزلاند الحالي، والأكثر محبوبة من قبل المطورين الضوئي، فإن مجلس الطاقة النظيف الأسترالي سوف يستثمر في هؤلاء مشاريع لمساعدة المطورين من خلال العاصفة.

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Australia photovoltaic industry

2017-02-16

The Australian electricity market at present is relatively complex, as a result, there is no unified national electricity market, transmission and distribution in some areas run by the government and other areas by the private enterprises to operate; secondly, there are a lot of photovoltaic power plants need to be incorporated into the power grid market, urgent construction of large-scale energy storage device support, but also large-scale energy storage and difficult to achieve economic. The Australian government in order to encourage the development of solar energy, in terms of financial subsidies, tax rebates and other aspects of support. Australia's energy system is being transformed into intelligence, and batteries are the most important part of it.

 

Australian Clean Energy Council (CEFC), is committed to the study of wind, solar and other renewable energy, promote the development of clean energy. Council members from 500 companies, including power retailers, distribution companies, solar manufacturers and energy storage suppliers and other aspects of the power system. The clean energy council has two departments, one of which is the Department of renewable resources, which is responsible for the development of autonomous technology, and the Finance Companies, a clean energy, is responsible for.

 

At present, there are forty countries in the region of photovoltaic companies have plans in Australia to carry out local scale photovoltaic power plant construction in 15MW-200MW. From the regional point of view, the current northeast of Queensland, the most loved by photovoltaic developers, the Australian Clean Energy Council will invest in these projects to help developers through the storm.

 

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*