التحليل على المزايا الرئيسية لمحطة الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية Nov 02

مع المشاكل البيئية الخطيرة بشكل متزايد في السنوات الأخيرة، الاتجاه العالمي للطاقة الخضراء تهب. في حين أن توليد الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية أصبح اتجاها في هذا نجمة. أصبحت قطعة من السقف الأزرق المستمدة تدريجيا من كافة زوايا العالم فيلا وطنية عادية سكان.


في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، الصفحة الرئيسية PV لطالما كانت محطة الطاقة أسرة مشتركة الأجهزة. الصفحة الرئيسية PV لا يمكن لمحطة الطاقة إنتاج طاقة نظيفة فحسب، بل ستجعل المبنى أكثر جمالا، وجعل سقف الخاص بك أنيقة، وأجمل مشهد، ومصانع الطاقة الضوئية وتنسيق المباني، وتوليد الطاقة والتأثير المزدوج الجمالي، لتلبية الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة الجميلة ، آمنة، عملية، حماية البيئة، توفير الطاقة المتطلبات.

استبدال الطاقة الخضراء تدريجيا الإجماع التقليدي لتوليد الطاقة الكيروسين، وانتشر تدريجيا في العالم. موازين PV محطات توليد الطاقة لكل درجة من الكهرباء، أي ما يعادل توفير الفحم القياسي 0.4 كجم، 0.947 كجم من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون، مع توفير الطاقة الهامة للغاية تأثير.


أبلغت الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا أن أوروبا سعة جديدة مثبتة للطاقة الشمسية في 2016 هو فقط 6.9 غيغاواط، بانخفاض 20٪، بينما زادت مناطق أخرى 50٪. أخذت الصين الرصاص، الجديد 34.2 GW، 125٪ انتهى. تليها الولايات المتحدة (14 GW)، اليابان (8.6 GW) و الهند (4.5 GW).


الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا، رئيس المخابرات في السوق، وقال مايكل شلممة، إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية والتركيب، الاتحاد الأوروبي "الآسيوية الطاقة" طغت على الخطر. الإسكندرية . Rösch، رئيس وكالة سياسة، تقول إن أوروبا تحتاج إلى قيادة قوية وبعض الإلهام لاستعادة الرصاص. بينما 2030 استهداف الطاقة المتجددة إلى 35٪ على الأقل، سيكون "أوروبا للعودة إلى الطاقة الشمسية،" إشارة قوية .


الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا تشمل خطة الطاقة النظيفة للنمو الشمسي خمسة الأولويات: إطار تنظيمي لتوجيه الاستثمار في نظيفة الطاقة؛ مقدمة الاتحاد الأوروبي مرنة خريطة الطريق للمساعدة في دمج الطاقة المتجددة الطاقة؛ وتكييف قواعد السوق لتناسب كل تصميم أفضل في الفئة العطاءات للمساعدة في تقليل التكاليف والمشروع إكمال؛ ولإدخال أقوى الاستهلاك الذاتي الإطار الذي يضع المستهلكين في وسط الطاقة التحول.


مع المشاكل البيئية الخطيرة بشكل متزايد في السنوات الأخيرة، الاتجاه العالمي للطاقة الخضراء تهب. في حين أن توليد الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية أصبح اتجاها في هذا نجمة. أصبحت قطعة من السقف الأزرق المستمدة تدريجيا من كافة زوايا العالم فيلا وطنية عادية سكان.


في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، الصفحة الرئيسية PV لطالما كانت محطة الطاقة أسرة مشتركة الأجهزة. الصفحة الرئيسية PV لا يمكن لمحطة الطاقة إنتاج طاقة نظيفة فحسب، بل ستجعل المبنى أكثر جمالا، وجعل سقف الخاص بك أنيقة، وأجمل مشهد، ومصانع الطاقة الضوئية وتنسيق المباني، وتوليد الطاقة والتأثير المزدوج الجمالي، لتلبية الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة الجميلة ، آمنة، عملية، حماية البيئة، توفير الطاقة المتطلبات.


استبدال الطاقة الخضراء تدريجيا الإجماع التقليدي لتوليد الطاقة الكيروسين، وانتشر تدريجيا في العالم. موازين PV محطات توليد الطاقة لكل درجة من الكهرباء، أي ما يعادل توفير الفحم القياسي 0.4 كجم، 0.947 كجم من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون، مع توفير الطاقة الهامة للغاية تأثير.


أبلغت الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا أن أوروبا سعة جديدة مثبتة للطاقة الشمسية في 2016 هو فقط 6.9 غيغاواط، بانخفاض 20٪، بينما زادت مناطق أخرى 50٪. أخذت الصين الرصاص، الجديد 34.2 GW، 125٪ انتهى. تليها الولايات المتحدة (14 GW)، اليابان (8.6 GW) و الهند (4.5 GW).


الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا، رئيس المخابرات في السوق، وقال مايكل شلممة، إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية والتركيب، الاتحاد الأوروبي "الآسيوية الطاقة" طغت على الخطر. الإسكندرية . Rösch، رئيس وكالة سياسة، تقول إن أوروبا تحتاج إلى قيادة قوية وبعض الإلهام لاستعادة الرصاص. بينما 2030 استهداف الطاقة المتجددة إلى 35٪ على الأقل، سيكون "أوروبا للعودة إلى الطاقة الشمسية،" إشارة قوية .


الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا تشمل خطة الطاقة النظيفة للنمو الشمسي خمسة الأولويات: إطار تنظيمي لتوجيه الاستثمار في نظيفة الطاقة؛ مقدمة الاتحاد الأوروبي مرنة خريطة الطريق للمساعدة في دمج الطاقة المتجددة الطاقة؛ وتكييف قواعد السوق لتناسب كل تصميم أفضل في الفئة العطاءات للمساعدة في تقليل التكاليف والمشروع إكمال؛ ولإدخال أقوى الاستهلاك الذاتي الإطار الذي يضع المستهلكين في وسط الطاقة التحول.


التحليل على المزايا الرئيسية لمحطة الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية الشمسية مع المشاكل البيئية الخطيرة المتزايدة في السنوات الأخيرة، الاتجاه العالمي للطاقة الخضراء تهب. في حين أن توليد الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية أصبح اتجاها في هذا نجمة. أصبحت قطعة من السقف الأزرق المستمدة تدريجيا من كافة زوايا العالم فيلا وطنية عادية سكان. في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة، الصفحة الرئيسية PV لطالما كانت محطة الطاقة أسرة مشتركة الأجهزة. الصفحة الرئيسية PV لا يمكن لمحطة الطاقة إنتاج طاقة نظيفة فحسب، بل ستجعل المبنى أكثر جمالا، وجعل سقف الخاص بك أنيقة، وأجمل مشهد، ومصانع الطاقة الضوئية وتنسيق المباني، وتوليد الطاقة والتأثير المزدوج الجمالي، لتلبية الهندسة المعمارية الحديثة الجميلة ، آمنة، عملية، حماية البيئة، توفير الطاقة المتطلبات. استبدال الطاقة الخضراء تدريجيا الإجماع التقليدي لتوليد الطاقة الكيروسين، وانتشر تدريجيا في العالم. موازين PV محطات توليد الطاقة لكل درجة من الكهرباء، أي ما يعادل توفير الفحم القياسي 0.4 كجم، 0.947 كجم من انبعاثات ثاني أكسيد الكربون، مع توفير الطاقة الهامة للغاية تأثير. أبلغت الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا أن أوروبا سعة جديدة مثبتة للطاقة الشمسية في 2016 هو فقط 6.9 غيغاواط، بانخفاض 20٪، بينما زادت مناطق أخرى 50٪. أخذت الصين الرصاص، الجديد 34.2 GW، 125٪ انتهى. تليها الولايات المتحدة (14 GW)، اليابان (8.6 GW) و الهند (4.5 GW). الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا، رئيس المخابرات في السوق، وقال مايكل شلممة، إنتاج الطاقة الشمسية والتركيب، الاتحاد الأوروبي "الآسيوية الطاقة" طغت على الخطر. الإسكندرية . Rösch، رئيس وكالة سياسة، تقول إن أوروبا تحتاج إلى قيادة قوية وبعض الإلهام لاستعادة الرصاص. بينما 2030 استهداف الطاقة المتجددة إلى 35٪ على الأقل، سيكون "أوروبا للعودة إلى الطاقة الشمسية،" إشارة قوية . الطاقة الشمسية أوروبا تشمل خطة الطاقة النظيفة للنمو الشمسي خمسة الأولويات: إطار تنظيمي لتوجيه الاستثمار في نظيفة الطاقة؛ مقدمة الاتحاد الأوروبي مرنة خريطة الطريق للمساعدة في دمج الطاقة المتجددة الطاقة؛ وتكييف قواعد السوق لتناسب كل تصميم أفضل في الفئة العطاءات للمساعدة في تقليل التكاليف والمشروع إكمال؛ ولإدخال أقوى الاستهلاك الذاتي الإطار الذي يضع المستهلكين في وسط الطاقة التحول.


انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Analysis on the Main Advantages of Solar Photovoltaic Power Station

2017-11-02

With the increasingly serious environmental problems in recent years, the global trend of green energy blowing. While solar photovoltaic power generation has become a trend in this well-deserved star. A piece of blue roof gradually derived from all corners of the world, has become a national standard villa residents.


In Europe and the United States, home PV power plant has long been a common household appliances. Home PV power plant can not only produce clean energy, but also will make the building more beautiful, make your roof a chic, the most beautiful scenery, to photovoltaic power plants and buildings harmonization, power generation and aesthetic double effect, to meet the modern architecture beautiful, safe, practical, environmental protection, energy-saving requirements.

Green energy gradually replaced the traditional consensus of kerosene power generation, and gradually spread in the world. Home distributed PV power plants per degree of electricity, equivalent to saving standard coal 0.4 kg, 0.947 kg of carbon dioxide emissions, with a very significant energy saving effect.


Solar Power Europe reported that Europe's new installed capacity of solar energy in 2016 is only 6.9 GW, down 20%, while other regions increased by 50%. China took the lead, the new 34.2 GW, 125% over. by the United States (14 GW), Japan (8.6 GW) and India (4.5 GW).


Solar Power Europe, head of market intelligence, said Michael Schlema, solar power production and installation, the EU have been "Asian power" overshadowed the danger. Alexandre Rösch, head of the agency's policy, says Europe needs strong leadership and some inspiration to regain its lead. While the 2030 renewable energy target to at least 35%, will be "Europe to return to solar energy," a strong signal.


Solar Power Europe's Clean Energy Plan for Solar Growth includes five priorities: a regulatory framework to guide investment in clean energy; the introduction of the EU flexible roadmap to help integrate renewable energy; and adapting market rules to suit each Design of best-in-class bids to help reduce costs and project completion; and to introduce a stronger self-consumption framework that places consumers at the center of energy transformation.


With the increasingly serious environmental problems in recent years, the global trend of green energy blowing. While solar photovoltaic power generation has become a trend in this well-deserved star. A piece of blue roof gradually derived from all corners of the world, has become a national standard villa residents.


In Europe and the United States, home PV power plant has long been a common household appliances. Home PV power plant can not only produce clean energy, but also will make the building more beautiful, make your roof a chic, the most beautiful scenery, to photovoltaic power plants and buildings harmonization, power generation and aesthetic double effect, to meet the modern architecture beautiful, safe, practical, environmental protection, energy-saving requirements.


Green energy gradually replaced the traditional consensus of kerosene power generation, and gradually spread in the world. Home distributed PV power plants per degree of electricity, equivalent to saving standard coal 0.4 kg, 0.947 kg of carbon dioxide emissions, with a very significant energy saving effect.


Solar Power Europe reported that Europe's new installed capacity of solar energy in 2016 is only 6.9 GW, down 20%, while other regions increased by 50%. China took the lead, the new 34.2 GW, 125% over. by the United States (14 GW), Japan (8.6 GW) and India (4.5 GW).


Solar Power Europe, head of market intelligence, said Michael Schlema, solar power production and installation, the EU have been "Asian power" overshadowed the danger. Alexandre Rösch, head of the agency's policy, says Europe needs strong leadership and some inspiration to regain its lead. While the 2030 renewable energy target to at least 35%, will be "Europe to return to solar energy," a strong signal.


Solar Power Europe's Clean Energy Plan for Solar Growth includes five priorities: a regulatory framework to guide investment in clean energy; the introduction of the EU flexible roadmap to help integrate renewable energy; and adapting market rules to suit each Design of best-in-class bids to help reduce costs and project completion; and to introduce a stronger self-consumption framework that places consumers at the center of energy transformation.


Analysis on the Main Advantages of Solar Photovoltaic Power Station With the increasingly serious environmental problems in recent years, the global trend of green energy blowing. While solar photovoltaic power generation has become a trend in this well-deserved star. A piece of blue roof gradually derived from all corners of the world, has become a national standard villa residents. In Europe and the United States, home PV power plant has long been a common household appliances. Home PV power plant can not only produce clean energy, but also will make the building more beautiful, make your roof a chic, the most beautiful scenery, to photovoltaic power plants and buildings harmonization, power generation and aesthetic double effect, to meet the modern architecture beautiful, safe, practical, environmental protection, energy-saving requirements. Green energy gradually replaced the traditional consensus of kerosene power generation, and gradually spread in the world. Home distributed PV power plants per degree of electricity, equivalent to saving standard coal 0.4 kg, 0.947 kg of carbon dioxide emissions, with a very significant energy saving effect. Solar Power Europe reported that Europe's new installed capacity of solar energy in 2016 is only 6.9 GW, down 20%, while other regions increased by 50%. China took the lead, the new 34.2 GW, 125% over. by the United States (14 GW), Japan (8.6 GW) and India (4.5 GW). Solar Power Europe, head of market intelligence, said Michael Schlema, solar power production and installation, the EU have been "Asian power" overshadowed the danger. Alexandre Rösch, head of the agency's policy, says Europe needs strong leadership and some inspiration to regain its lead. While the 2030 renewable energy target to at least 35%, will be "Europe to return to solar energy," a strong signal. Solar Power Europe's Clean Energy Plan for Solar Growth includes five priorities: a regulatory framework to guide investment in clean energy; the introduction of the EU flexible roadmap to help integrate renewable energy; and adapting market rules to suit each Design of best-in-class bids to help reduce costs and project completion; and to introduce a stronger self-consumption framework that places consumers at the center of energy transformation.


Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

Wechat : 15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*