تطوير المجال الضوئي الأفريقي Apr 05

التطور السريع لسوق تخزين الطاقة العالمية، خبراء الصناعة التنبؤ 2017 سوف تستهل في النمو المتفجر لأفريقيا باعتبارها واحدة من موارد الطاقة الشمسية و العالم أكبر سوق الناشئة، أو سوف تصبح تخزين الكهروضوئي والطاقة تحت السوق الساخنة النمو.


خارج نظام الطاقة الشبكةهي مشاريع طاقة شمسية صغيرة الحجم في أفريقيا، والتي تسمح أيضا بمجال خبراء الطاقة الشمسية بوجود اتجاه جديد من التكنولوجيا. خاصة في الإضاءة اليومية، الهاتف المحمول شحن هذا المطورين على نطاق واسع، وإيقاف تشغيل الشبكة لمطوري الشبكة قد جلبت غير محدودة في الوقت الحاضر، هناك عدد من مشاريع الطاقة الأفريقية تهدف إلى هذا النوع من التنمية المحلية الأنشطة. في الوقت الحاضر، استفادت الشركة من النموذج، فإن الأمر يستحق التعلم من المستثمرين.


استمرت السياسة والاقتصاد الأفريقية مستقرة (في معظم المناطق)، المدينة والنمو السكاني السريع، حاجة ملحة لمختلف مشاريع البنية التحتية، لصناعة التصنيع، وزيادة الصادرات، وموارد الطاقة والحاجة إلى تطوير الموارد الطبيعية مثل كانت عملية التحديث، وإمدادات الطاقة والطلب بسبب عدد كبير من سوق الطاقة الكهربائية موحدة تدريجيا (على الرغم من التقدم البطيء، ولكنه ثابت في)، استمرت أسعار الطاقة التقليدية في الارتفاع، الحكومة لا ترغب في ديزل، الفحم لتعويض المتطلبات الجديدة، والطاقة الكهرومائية ليست موارد أفريقية قوية، واصلت انخفاض تكلفة الكهروضوئية، وتعزيز ميزان الشبكة


تنزانيا "Guardian" تم الإبلاغ عنها في 28 فبراير، السوق العالمية في تقرير بحثي مؤخرا أن أفريقيا خارج نطاق السوق الشمسية في 2015 المزيد من مليون وحدة، ومن المتوقع في 2017 إلى 2024 من خارج شبكة الإضاءة الشمسية الشبكة سوف تصل إلى 1 دولار مليار 400 مليون

انقر هنا لترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصال

Call Us Now! +86-0551-68564587

Order Online Now! sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

wind solar hybrid controller
News
New Products
Africa photovoltaic field development

2017-04-05

The rapid development of the global energy storage market, industry experts predict 2017 will usher in the explosive growth of Africa as one of the solar energy resources and the world's largest emerging market, or will become the photovoltaic and energy storage under a hot market growth.


Off grid power system is a small-scale solar energy projects in Africa, which also allows the field of solar energy experts have found a new direction of technology. Especially in the daily lighting, mobile phone charging this small-scale, off grid power network developers have brought unlimited potential. At present, there are a number of African power projects are aimed at this type of local development activities. At present, the company has benefited from the model, it is worth learning from investors.


African politics and economy continued stable (in most areas), the city and the rapid population growth, urgent need for various infrastructure projects, for the manufacturing industry, increase exports, power resources and the need for the development of natural resources such as the process of modernization, power supply and demand were caused by a large number of electric power market gradually standardized (although slow, but steady progress in), the traditional energy prices continued to rise, the government does not want to diesel, coal to make up the new requirements, and hydroelectric power is not strong African resources, continued to decline the cost of PV, promote the balance of grid parity.


Tanzania "Guardian" reported on February 28th, the global market on a recent research report that Africa off grid solar market size in 2015 more than one million units, is expected in 2017 to 2024 of off grid solar lighting market will reach $1 billion 400 million

Newsletter

Sign up receive company information

Contact Us

PHONE/WHATSAPP :

+86-15705695515

Skype :

jngesunny

Address :

No. 99,Yonghe Road, high-tech Zone, Hefei city ,Anhui Province, China

Copyright © 2015-2017 Anhui JNGE POWER Co.,LTD.All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Tel : +86-0551-68564587

whatsapp : +86-15705695515

skype : jngesunny

Email : sunnytao@ahjnge.net.cn

contacts Home
收缩 展开
  • Subject
  • Email*
  • Message*